Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(268 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


NM
Nelson M.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2016 Category: Service
Nelson said the service was great at this business. It was quick and fast. He was in and out quickly.

LA
Lavstoskiy A.
California
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Lavstoskiy said the business was great. The people were honest and he would recommend them to anyone.

RP
RAMON P.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016
Great Car Care Experience
When I walked in, I couldn't believe I was in a car repair shop waiting room; it looked more like my living room...very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They found a couple things that might need repair but I didn't feel pressured to take care of it on the spot. I like this place and you can be sure I will return soon.

LM
Lucilo M.
Sacramento, CA
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Lucilo said this business had good customer and they were quick.

JT
JUSTIN T.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016
Great service!
The smog check was quick and the staff was very helpful.

WR
WARRAN R.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016
Stan is the man
Never fails. Car is always running good

EF
EBONI F.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
Great customer service!
Nice place, people treated me with respect .. If I need anything I will go back!

RB
RAFAELA B.
Sacramento, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
Fast service, good prices
We received quick service. The pricing was reasonable. We were given options to keep the cost of repairs down, and that was really appreciated. Would recommend to everyone, in fact went there because was recommended by my daughter.

SM
STEVEN M.
Sacramento, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016
Quick, Excellent Service
First time visit for smog check. Made appointment. Excellent front desk service. Passed with flying colors, in and out of there easy. Nice waiting room (though I wish it had Wi-Fi).

JA
JOYCE A.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2016
Smog
Fast, efficient and friendly service

CT
CORNELIUS T.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016
Smog Test
The service was professional and quicker than expected. The shop is clean compared to other

TL
Trisha A L.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Trisha said the business is really great and very nice inside. She had to wait a bit, but there was a television and a pool table, as well as couches and even a throw rug. When she called her fiance she told him that it was no need to hurry when he came to pick her up.

AA
Alfredo A.
Sacramento, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Alfredo said this business did a good job.

EH
Elizabeth H.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the employees at this business have great customer service and even found an additional problem she was unaware of while working on the initial problem.

BW
Beverly W.
Sacramento, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016 Category: Service
Beverly said the business was well pleased. She loves the customer service and the timing and information with the emails.