Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(259 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


JA
JOYCE A.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2016
Smog
Fast, efficient and friendly service

CT
CORNELIUS T.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016
Smog Test
The service was professional and quicker than expected. The shop is clean compared to other

TL
Trisha A L.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Trisha said the business is really great and very nice inside. She had to wait a bit, but there was a television and a pool table, as well as couches and even a throw rug. When she called her fiance she told him that it was no need to hurry when he came to pick her up.

AA
Alfredo A.
Sacramento, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Alfredo said this business did a good job.

EH
Elizabeth H.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the employees at this business have great customer service and even found an additional problem she was unaware of while working on the initial problem.

BW
Beverly W.
Sacramento, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016 Category: Service
Beverly said the business was well pleased. She loves the customer service and the timing and information with the emails.

JN
JILL N.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016
All my questions answered.
Just briefly, I trust the automotive experts, and feel that you guys can really be trusted.

DS
Denette S.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/06/2016 Category: Service
Denette said this business told her, the vehicle was ready to be smogged so she had he vehicle smogged and paid the fee. Then, they told her it was not ready to be smogged because the check engine light was just reset, so it was a waste of her money. They said she should have driven the vehicle longer. The people were pretty nice, but she does not know why she had the experience she had at this business.

TL
Thang L.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2016 Category: Service
Thang said the business provided good service.

JE
Jeffrey E.
Lodi, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Jeffrey said the business is quick.

RW
ROBERT W.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
SMOG MART SMOG SERVICE
Made appt. took us right in...finished sooner that expected...great friendly service...huge waiting room with full size pool table

CS
CHARLOTTE S.
Elk Grove, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2016
Excellent service
Very good and timing!

AD
ANTOINE D.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016
SMOG
First class service

MC
MING C.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2016
Smog inspection
This is my first time to do my smog check there, I saw a lot of good comments and I decided to have a try. I made an appointment and I arrived there about 15 minutes early. I had the earliest appoinrment and there was only one staff at the counter. The staff was polite, the services was fast. I will recommend to my friends. A++++++ :o)

CZ
Cristian Z.
Sacramento, CA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2016 Category: Service
Cristian said the business did a fabulous job in a timely manner. He had no complaints and brought all 3 of his vehicles to them. He has always had a great experience.