Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(259 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


AB
Anthony B.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Anthony said this business has good customer service.

SS
STACY S.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016
Smog Test with billiards
Nice reception---kept on handing me cold water bottles during my visit. SacBee in waiting area. Dedicated staff to work/customer service was nice. Good place.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/22/2016
Smog Test with billiars
Nice reception----kept on handing me cold water bottles during my stay. SacBee in waiting area. Dedicated staff to work/customers was nice. Good place.
Naveed A., Store Manager from Smog Mart Inc responded on 06/22/2016

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. I hope you accidently gave us a 1 star. If that's the case please re score, thank you very much.


RM
ROMARICO M.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2016
Good and quick service on smog test
They explain and show the possible problem of the vehicle which is good that the owner is aware of it.

BF
BETH F.
Sacramento, CA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2016
OK business name
People were friendly, waiting room was clean and well lighted. Without any knowledge of the testing process or equipment I must accept the work was done properly. My test results were forwarded to the state for license renewal.

HR
HENRY R.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016
Great communication.
Service techs are great and the service advisor is friendly and courteous.

SC
SHELLY C.
Sacramento, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2016
Battery Maintenance
Guys always made sure and suggest what is best for fixing and will still give options on what can be done or what is more important if can't do certain maintenance. But what I love most is the credit on file for next service with every $100 spent you get $10 towards credit. Guys are honest and they have you on file.

RJ
RAYNETTE J.
Sacramento, CA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016
Outstanding
Stan as well as the other staff were very attentive and pleasant.

YS
Yovani S.
Ukiah, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Maria. She said her overall experience with this business was the best.

BZ
Belinda Z.
Sacramento, CA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016 Category: Service
Belinda said this business provided excellent service. They were very personable and they tried their best to have her vehicle ready for her when promised.

DD
David D.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016 Category: Service
David said the business knows him from before, they did a great job on his smoke test.

BC
BETH C.
Davis, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2016
Exceeded Expectations
I will never go anywhere else to get a smog check. From the front desk to the service technician, I was totally impressed. Waiting room great too! Thank you for a job well done.

RA
Ruben A.
Sacramento, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Ruben said this business did a good job on his vehicle and he would recommend them for service.

ES
Edward S.
Sacramento, CA
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Edward said he was very happy with them. He was impressed with their honesty and their service. Going in, he believed he would be needing new sensors. They assured him the computer simply needed to be reset. He appreciated that they did not take advantage of him.

CY
CARLTON Y.
Elk Grove, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLA250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016
Excellent Smog Service
Wonderful service when I brought my car in for a smog inspection. They were prompt and honored my 10:15am appointment time. In and out in about 35 minutes. Will recommend them highly!!

MT
MANY T.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2016
Problem-solver...
My brake problem was never solved in other places but Smog Mart found out what was wrong with it. Cool.