Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(264 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


GW
Gerald W.
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Outstanding customer service with a smile
I took my car in because my brake light kept coming on and my car would pull to the right when I started to brake.
I was met at the front door my employee named Romy with a smile, he offered me a cup of coffee while I waited to be served.
My rear brake drums couldn't be taken off to inspect and my front brakes were in bad condition also.
I was lucky that my car was stopping because my brakes were so bad.
By chance Rome was the tech employee who worked on my brakes.
He did a outstanding job servicing my brakes to get my car back on the road safely.
Everything that needed to be done was detailed explained with how much it would cost me to have it done with no surprises.
Great customer service by all staff
I found a great place to get my cars serviced.

AK
Angi K.
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Quick service
Came to smog the vehicle. It was a quick process. Would recommend stopping by if you need to get it done.

EM
Elisha M.
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Absolutely amazing
I love this place went above and beyond real life hero’s I couldn’t make it through this tough time with out them

NM
Nadia M.
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Had my car smoged
Had my smog done today. I was a walk in and walk ins are welcomed. Was there about an hour or less. Tje customer service was excellent. The place was clean. I am a satisfied customer. I would recommend to get your smog done and other services done that they offer.

EH
Edgar H.
Elk Grove, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Excellent
Never been to this place and it a amazing place to be here when you need the help. Everyone is nice, they want to help you make sure everything is good. It one of the best place I ever been

YN
yuri n.
Elk Grove, CA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017
Staff: friendly, knowledgeable, honest.
Highly recommend : staff very friendly, knowledgeable, honest. Excellent service.

JB
Jimena B.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Jimena said the technicians at this business are good. She appreciates them.

VW
VONYA W.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2017
They stand behind their work.
I had my engine replaced. I'm very pleased with the work.

RM
Ralanda M.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017 Category: Service
Ralanda said the all of the staff were very friendly. They provided good service.

WW
WYONA W.
Sacramento, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017
Oil change
The guy that I spoke with was telling me things about what needed to be done with my car that I didn't even know. He took the time to explain things to me too. I believe they're an honest company. That's why I bring my vehicles to them.

AM
Atif M.
Elk Grove, CA
Mercedes-Benz E63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2017 Category: Service
Atif said this business was great.

GJ
GARY J.
Elk Grove, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017
Great Service!
This shop provides consistently great service at a great price and their fast, too.

LG
LEONEL G.
Yuba City, CA
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2017
Best customer service and amazing waiting area and best prices around town and they get the job done right.
I recommend this place to everyone good place to be when you need your car worked on and they get the job done and know exactly how to fix any issue.

SA
Saiyaz A.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
Saiyaz said this business provided good service.

GD
GABRIELLE D.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2017
Questions answered.
I called to ask if I brought my car in early, would they be able to see what's wrong with the front end. They told me yes. Within time, I had the answers
I needed to make decisions. I've been going to Smog Mart for over 3 years. They are polite and to the point. Nice group of guys.