Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1006 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3888889/5Overall Rating 3.3888889/5Overall Rating 3.3888889/5rating 3.3888889rating 3.3888889
Original
Overall Rating 2.2222244/5Overall Rating 2.2222244/5rating 2.2222244rating 2.2222244rating 2.2222244
93% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LS
Lori S.
Lebanon, ME
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service !!
Always great service. Love the free carwash!

KC
Kellie C.
Nottingham, NH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
great customer service
they did an oil change for free, car wash, and did my inspection sticker a few weeks early so i would not need to return.

RZ
Ronald Z.
Durham, NH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Very accommodating
Excellent job in all the service I got today

Verified Customer
North Berwick, ME
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

Verified Customer
Barrington, NH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Overall ok. Wait time slow... Still not sure about service techs but sales staff is professional and accommodating as is service manager
EVAN M B. from Somersworth Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for you feedback. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. 


MH
Madeleine H.
Moody, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
After an unpleasant experience with a faulty engine in October 2018, the engine was replaced. Then I received 2 more recall notices, brought the Sonata in again and those issues were taken care of at no cost as well. Very much appreciated!
The Engine breakdown on the highway at night in October 2018 was frightening. Hyundai provided me with a loaner while a new engine was shipped, at no cost to me. Then in March, I received two recalls, brought the Sonata in again, waited one hour and again, no cost to me. That's excellent service in my book. Thank you Hyundai.

PK
Phyllis K.
Wells, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
very happy with service
very nice people work there very accomadating.

CR
Cary R.
Barrington, NH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
My service appointment
My appointment is always on time , and I always leave very pleased.

DW
Donald W.
North Berwick, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Good service

JH
John H.
Dover, NH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always ready to help at a moments notice

JM
Jamie M.
Rochester, NH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Service
The service time was very polite and friendly. They explained everything and were forthcoming with all information.

RS
Robin S.
Rochester, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
SIMPLE
Drive in, hand over my keys, wait in the comfy room with wifi, great communication when finished, friendly easy checkout, hop into my freshly washed car- SIMPLE.

PL
Peter L.
Hudson, NH
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Never disappointed service
Excellent communication and service. Good coffee too. Would have been a five star with donuts. But the free car wash after service is a nice touch.

Verified Customer
Rochester, NH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
they are very helpful and understanding.completed work in quick time and explained things completely
same as above

JH
Jane H.
Melvin Village, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
helpful
on time & efficient

JL
John L.
Rochester, NH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
great
Very nice crew

RZ
Ronald Z.
Durham, NH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
great service
great customer service

RD
Raymond D.
Rochester, NH
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Why have a new card warranty?
The dealership refuses to address vehicle problems and has no support from Hyundai in Korea so why have a warranty? Very bad customer service
EVAN M B. from Somersworth Hyundai responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you for your response. We as a dealer have gone above and beyond to duplicate any concerns that you have had since purchasing your vehicle. This also includes providing you with a complimentary loaner vehicle when you dropped your vehicle off for service. We have made repairs through Hyundai's factory warranty for a variety of concerns that you have had since you purchased the vehicle. Your most recent visit Hyundai sent an field engineer to address your concerns. Again the concerns were not found as any fault with the vehicle. I'm sorry that you feel that we have not listened to your concerns however this is simply not true. Thank you for your feed back. We will take it into consideration moving forward. 


LB
Linda B.
Dover, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Not sure what this means
Service is prompt and friendly.

JM
Jeannine M.
Alton, NH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Prompt attention and pleasant resolution