Overview

Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5rating 4.33

1469 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4571449/5Overall Rating 3.4571449/5Overall Rating 3.4571449/5rating 3.4571449rating 3.4571449
Original
Overall Rating 2.34286/5Overall Rating 2.34286/5rating 2.34286rating 2.34286rating 2.34286
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SN
Sean N.
Charlotte, NC
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Great job guys. Thank u
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that Max and our service team could take care of your vehicle needs your last visit. We look forward to your next visit. 




Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


BJ
Bellita J.
Charlotte, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
This dealer provided a very pleasant experience. Appointment was met and service completed in a timely manner. Car was washed and returned to me better then when I dropped it off.
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that our service team could take care of your needs every step of the way. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


MO
Marie O.
Fort Mill, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Attention to detail, attitude!
Always a pleasant experience.
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that Linda could take care of your service needs. I will be sure to let her know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


LH
Leander H.
Charlotte, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
First Time Disappointment
This is the first time I've ever been told that the dealer doesn't have a clue about what is wrong with my car...mind boggling.
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

We apologize that we could come to a resolution, I will have our service manger reach out to you to discuss this issue further. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
amazing
They offered me exactly what I needed and explained everything very clearly. They were also very polite and helpful.
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to reply, we are so happy that our service team could take care of your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


AJ
Angela J.
Charlotte, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Recall Service Appointment
There was a minor recall for my vehicle. This dealership is the closest to me, but even if it wasn't, the speed, professionalism and courteous attitudes of the employees are the things that will make me return. They even wasjed my car at the end of my appointment. How cool is that?!?!
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to respond, we are happy that you had an exceptional experience your last visit. I will be sure to let everyone know to keep up the good work. We look forward to your next visit. 




Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Strongsville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Quality
Very professional and pleasant in taking immediate care of our "check engine" light situation as we were driving to South Carolina from Ohio. We were on our way to a vacation destination when the situation occurred. They assured us they could help, made us a priority, solved our problem quickly and we were back on our way.
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that our service team could take care of you and your vehicle needs as you were traveling. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


DT
Denise T.
Indian Land, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service Department is always friendly.
Very professional and accommodating to its customers. Always explain thoroughly what needs to be done and when.
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that JR could provide you with exceptional service. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
South Charlotte Hyundai
Appointments best!
Friendly service providers- especially Max!
No unnecessary upselling
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for responding, we are pleased that Max could take care of your service needs. I'll be sure to let him know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


KM
Keshae M.
North Carolina
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Staff is great and so was the service

TW
Tim W.
Charlotte, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Professional, Polite, and Courteous!
Checking in my car was quick. My service advisor was professional, polite, and courteous. He called me as soon as my car ready for pickup. Service was completed within the timeframe promised. Also, I got a free carwash!
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We thank you for allowing Max and our service team to take care of your vehicle needs. I'll be sure to let Max know to keep up the great work. 




Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fort Mill, SC
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service rep
Glad to see a female exceeding expectations in a service dept. She was very friendly and knowledgeable
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that Linda took care of your service needs. I will also let her know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good communication
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for responding, We are happy that Max could take care of your vehicle needs, and provided you with exceptional service. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


TW
Thomasena W.
Charlotte, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service every time
Every time I go in for a service, I receive excellent service! I always receive thorough service and wonderful customer service. Everyone always takes time to explain everything to me and guarantees my satisfaction every time. I would definitely recommend South Charlotte Hyundai to anyone.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pineville, NC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Very good service.
Friendly, no issues
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for responding, We are happy that Linda provided you with exceptional service. We look forward to your next visit. Tiffany King Customer Relations Manager tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com704-551-0664 x4003


ES
Eva S.
North Carolina
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I brought my vehicle in for routine maintenance and an inspection. The service was quick and easy. They had coffee and nice chairs to wait. I worked with JD, he was informative and professional.
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for responding, We're happy that we could take care of your service needs. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Service Appointment Coordinator
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

 


OB
Odessa B.
Charlotte, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
The staff is so friendly and make sure your car needs are met
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are happy that our service team could take care of your needs your last visit. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


SH
Silvia H.
Corpus Christi, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Good
Great experience. Max took good care of me.
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to respond, we're happy that Max took care of your service needs. I'll let him know to keep up the hard work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


CS
Crystal S.
Charlotte, NC
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Lovely Service
I really felt valued as a customer while I was there waiting for my car to get its maintenance. Everyone was very amicable, polite and helpful.
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for responding, We are happy that we could provide you with exceptional service. We do value you as a customer and we look forward to your next visit with us. I'll be sure to let everyone know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003


CL
Chris L.
Charlotte, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Superb-Mike Adams, JR and Linda
This Service Department has won my business. I have been to all of the area Hyundai Service Departments and have finally found the best! Thank You to Mike, JR and Linda!
TIFFANY K. from South Charlotte Hyundai

Thank you for responding, we are happy that our service team could win over your business. We are happy that you had an exceptional experience your last visit, we look forward to your next. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003