South Charlotte Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3

1285 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4571449/5Overall Rating 3.4571449/5Overall Rating 3.4571449/5rating 3.4571449rating 3.4571449
Original
Overall Rating 2.34286/5Overall Rating 2.34286/5rating 2.34286rating 2.34286rating 2.34286
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"888"
888
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 04:40 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thanks for responding, We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Donald P. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service and inspection were done and I was out faster then I had planned. Way to go!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 03:56 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

We are happy that we could take care of your service needs, we look forward to your next visit. 


Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Brandon S. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Good experience still understanding a few issues with the car but they take real good care of it
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:32 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thanks for responding, we are happy that we could take care of your service needs. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Jessica B. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 02:30 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for responding, We're happy that Patrick was able to provide you with great service your last visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Taryn P. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and recall"
I brought my car in for a state inspection and to have a part replaced that was recalled. The service manager called me and told me that I had a few lightbulbs out (needed to be replaced to pass inspection) and needed a new battery. I called back and asked if we could work out a deal, because I’ve been such a long time and loyal customer. He said absolutely and he worked with me on the price. I was so grateful for this. I really appreciate the fact that Hyundai values its customers.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:01 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

We thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that we could make your visit truly exceptional. We look forward to your next visit. 


Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Brenda S. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and service department. "
The people and services was great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 10:26 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your 5 star response, We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Odessa B. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent customer service. Pay attention to details
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 02:44 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that we could take care of your service needs. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thanks, South Charlotte, Hyundai!"
I appreciate the courteous attention to the recall issues of my vehicle. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:54 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for letting us take care of your service needs. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful customer service"
The staff always takes care of my car and concerns I may have about the car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:05 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for responding, We are happy that we could take care of your service needs. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Casey R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The rep was understanding and appreciative."
The rep was very nice and understanding to the situation and came up with the best solution.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:45 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I'm happy that Linda was able to provide you with exceptional service. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Rita K. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful folks, excellent customer servie"
Definitely will purchase my next car here again. Have had nothing but wonderful customer service: sincerely friendly staff who are eager to assure customer's satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:30 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your 5 star response, We are happy that Max could provide you with exceptional service. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Cynthia C. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Never have trouble getting an appointment and can do it online
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 08:40 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to reply, we are pleased that Max could provide you with exceptional service. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Anthony M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
I brought my car to get an oil change and the customer service was excellent and the service was speedy and accurate.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:36 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your 5 star response, We look forward to your next visit with us. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Vishrut K. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service Spot on Accurate"
I had come in without an appointment since my check engine light came on. He diagnosed the problem and told me my car wood be available after the fix, it was ready at lunch time. Apt service and took care of my car just as I needed. Thanks John.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 06:10 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your 5 star response, I'll be sure to let Jon know to keep up all the great work. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Bruce R. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VIP service here."
Always treated as special and always provide the service I expect.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 02:24 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for responding, I'm happy that you always have exceptional service when you visit. I'll be sure to let Linda know to keep up the great work. 


Tiffany King
Customer Relations
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Assunta C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trip to Hyundai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Waiting room is clean, and all employees are very friendly.......Like a big happy family..............
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 02:06 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks for your 5 star response, I'll be sure to let Linda know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Denya B. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service!"
Great service! Wonderful SERVICE team
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:14 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy we could provide you with exceptional service at your last visit.



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service/ Sales"
Everyone in the service department was great and very professional. I would recommend them all the time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 05:40 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your 5 star response, We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's convient location and the people I have dealt with are very personable and give me good service"
I have always gotten good service and the mechanics have checked for extra service that I asked for, plus I always get my car washed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 03:27 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for responding, we are please that we could service your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Sharon W. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent visit"
First I want to say that I did receive a reminder regarding my upcoming service. then the say of my appointment I was greeted warmly one of your associates. This made me feel welcome and not just a number.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 07:08 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for responding, Linda is great for making everyone she meets feel like family. We look forward to your next visit.



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1285 in total