Overview

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1

(2,094 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
77% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JT
Jane T.
Raleigh, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Tire Replacement
The service is outstanding! The wait time is always on point which shows me that the dealership realize my time is valuable.
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Thank YOU!!

-Jamie


CR
Charlene R.
Raleigh, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
Very friendly atmosphere
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thank YOU!!!!!

-Jamie


SS
Sean S.
Clayton, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service with friendly staff! They are like family!
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thank YOU!!!

-Jamie


JZ
Joseph Z.
Rolesville, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Southern States Hyundai has the best Service people in the business!
I always have my vehicle serviced at Southern States Hyundai because of people like Tiffany - my service advisor; Ray - the shop foreman and Genesis specialist, and Jamie the Service manger, Brian the General Manger.

This team makes Southern States stand out for customer care and knowledge of the product.

A Great time that does the job right, the first time - every time!
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Good to see you! Thanks for choosing us.

-Jamie

JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank YOU!!!


SC
Samuel C.
Knightdale, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai 2018 Sonata serviced at Southern States Hyundai in Raleigh, NC
By far this was my best service appointment yet, The rep was hilarious and at the same time engaging. He is a navy veteran and I am an army vet. We laughed when I said that I wouldn't hold that against him.
He told me it would take about 2 hrs to complete my 25,000 mile service and he was spot on.
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 03/04/2020

Thank YOU for your service and your business!

-Jamie


KM
Katherine M.
Franklinton, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Tiffany is great!
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

We think so too! Thanks so much!!!

-Jamie


WP
Wayne P.
Raleigh, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Finally done
Dakota made a bad situation good, she was polite, prepared even knew my name when I walked in the door. everybody from the service manager to the shop foreman who put my motor in went out of there way to make things right. Nice loaner good service, thank goodness it’s over.
Great job!
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you so much!!!!

-Jamie


CF
Catherine F.
Clayton, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Convenience and wonderful employees
Relaxing atmosphere to wait in or there's a shuttle to take you to the mall, Costco, lunch.
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks so much!!!!

-Jamie


LW
Lakeisha W.
Wilson, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Rescore
Southern States Hyundai is the best in car service and performance.

CC
Cathy C.
Raleigh, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Service personnel was impeccable!
Southern States is great. I have always had a great experience!!!
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank YOU so much!!

-Jamie


Verified Customer
Corolla, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Good people who do good work
Well done and prompt
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you so much!!!

-Jamie


TK
Teresa K.
Clayton, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Tiffany the service rep. She has such a wonderful personality. She keeps you informed about your car.
My overall experience was very good. My only concern is that the technician met me outside and asked if the service rep told me that my fuel tank sensor needed replaced. She never mentioned it to me.
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank You for the survey, I will look into the sensor issue and call you today.

-Jamie


EF
Evonne F.
Knightdale, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
They helped me get a new engine for my car without using my personal warranty.
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank YOU!!

-Jamie


WP
Wayne P.
Raleigh, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service, great people
All is good, can’t wait for my new motor.
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Coming Soon!!

-Jamie


PH
Porsche H.
Raleigh, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Tiffany the rep working with me in the service department was very helpful, very informative and very patient with me.
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Tiffany has been a great addition to our team! Thanks for the feedback and the review.

-Jamie