Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

2640 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (89)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5393287/5Overall Rating 4.5393287/5Overall Rating 4.5393287/5Overall Rating 4.5393287/5rating 4.5393287
Original
Overall Rating 2.1235919/5Overall Rating 2.1235919/5rating 2.1235919rating 2.1235919rating 2.1235919
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JL
JOHN L.
Fayetteville, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2015 Category: Service
Awesome Service!!!
Service department @Southtowne Hyundai is awesome. Service advisors really care for their customers.
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 04/08/2015

Thanks John, Southtowne is here for and because of our clients. Have a great day!
Wes lawson


MP
MICHAEL P.
Newnan, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2015 Category: Service
Dependable
Easy appointment. Quick, complete service. Plain explanation of service performed. Done right the first time. Friendly.
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 04/02/2015

Thanks for the kind comments. We will do our best to continue to meet your expectations.
Wes Lawson


RD
RONDA D.
Newnan, GA
1999 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2015 Category: Service
1st Class Service Department
They always take great care of me. They only suggest needed and necessary repairs for my vehicle . No oversell or high pressure . They really care about their customer's !
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 04/01/2015

Thank-you for your business and trust.
Barry McKee


RP
REBECCA P.
Newnan, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2015 Category: Service
Fast, Friendly and financially helpful
Nice that the first oil change is free, and I was given a book of coupons for future visits. I was sceptical about going to a dealership for the routine maintenance, but will definitely return there in the future because of the service I received!
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 03/30/2015

Thanks Rebecca for replying to our survey request. With our 1st Free Oil change we are able to introduce you to our service department and advise you on the maintenance schedule for your vehicle. Our discount coupon booklet gives you discounts on future visits. Just a little extra thank you for choosing Southtowne as your Servicing Dealer.
Thanks Again,
Carmen Krauth


MT
MICHAEL T.
Fayetteville, GA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Fast oil change
Carmen is always friendly and helpful
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 03/30/2015

Thank you for replying to our survey request. Helping our customers maintain their vehicles and answer questions about their car is part of our great service here at Southtowne Hyundai. Thanks for being a loyal customer.
Carmen Krauth


DW
DONALD W.
Pine Mountain Valley, GA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
good service
very good service department
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 03/30/2015

Thank you for responding to the survey.With our advisors working hand in hand with our shop technicians, we have one of the best service departments in the area.Thank you for letting us know we are doing a good job.
Carmen Krauth


MR
MARIE R.
Savannah, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2015 Category: Service
they strive to please
helpful and friendly and get the job done quickly and efficiently
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 03/30/2015

Thank you for answering our survey request.Pleasing our customers in a friendly and efficient atmosphere is just part of our job. Providing a quick turn around on the service of their vehicle keeps everyone happy
Thanks,
Carmen Krauth


MR
MELONY R.
Newnan, GA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2015 Category: Service
Great and timely service
Great team, awesome service and all completed in a timely manner.
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 04/01/2015

Thank-you for the kind words. We will do all we can to continue to meet your expectations.
Wes Lawson


MH
MARK H.
Lagrange, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2015 Category: Service
fast and efficient service
excellent service
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 04/01/2015

Thank-you for your loyalty. We are here for you.
Wes Lawson


GC
Geraldine C.
Sharpsburg, GA
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2015 Category: Service
G.G.
Employees are always so pleasant and helpful. They keep me up to date with all my maintenance needs pertaining to my vehicle.
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 04/01/2015

Thank-you for the business and trust with Southtowne.
Barry McKee


JV
JIGNESH V.
Atlanta, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2015 Category: Service
Awesome Experience
Awesome Experience
Always refer people to buy car from here all the time.
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 04/01/2015

We will continue to strive and keep it awsome for you.
Wes lawson


RS
RACHAEL S.
Newnan, GA
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2015 Category: Service
great people great service
Thanks for what you do!
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 03/25/2015

Thanks for answering our survey request. Helping you keep your car maintained and in great shape is our job. We appreciate your letting us do that. We are always here if and when you need us. Thank-you again for choosing southtowne as your service dealer.


CW
Cheryl W.
Newnan, GA
2011 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Service
Always courteous and friendly staff personnel.
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 03/16/2015

Thank-you for your reply to our survey request. Most of our personnel staff know our loyal customers by name. We look forward to meeting our new customers on their first service visit. Providing both our new and our loyal customers a friendly courteous atmosphere along with great service is something we enjoy here at Southtowne Hyundai.
Carmen Krauth 


WP
WILLIAM P.
Tyrone, GA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2015 Category: Service
Excellent, helpful employees.
Excellent service, helpful employees and a nice place to wait for repair.
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 03/11/2015

Thank you for the kind words. We will work hard to meet your expectations on every visit. Enjoy the Tucson.
Wes Lawson


Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2015 Category: Service
Great Customer Support
I had great service and it happened in a timely manner.
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 03/10/2015

Thank-you Mr. Wilkins for your business.
Barry McKee


LC
LEON C.
Luthersville, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Sales and Service staff
Our experience at Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan has been excellent.
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 03/10/2015

Thank-you Mr. Clark for your business and trust with us.
Barry McKee


DP
DANIEL P.
Newnan, GA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
I love my Hyundai and I love Southtowne Hyundai Service
My car is fantastic and I so appreciate how well I am treated at Southtowne Hyundai Service. Service visits are convenient, quick, and very well-managed. The quality of the work on my car is excellent. I really appreciate the excellent services advisors and the careful mechanics.
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 03/06/2015

Thank-you very much for your business and trust with Southtowne.
 Barry McKee


FD
FRANK D.
Newnan, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2015 Category: Service
excellent service
These people are very helpful and courteous and understand your problems.I will steer anyone interested in purchasing a car to this dealership.
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 03/05/2015

Thank-you for responding to our survey request. Our goal is to help you understand how your car operates and help you keep it well maintained. Listening to our customers helps us find and fix your car's problems. Thank-you for choosing Southtowne Hyundai as your serviceing dealer.
Carmen Krauth


TT
Tommy T.
Fayetteville, GA
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
Great service!
Stopped by on the way home from work. Had an oil change/tire rotation performed. I was in and out with minimal wait time. Thank you!
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 02/26/2015

Thank-you for taking the time to answer our survey request. We know your time is valuable and keeping your vehicle maintained is important too. Our Quick Service team is ready throughought the day to get you in and out as quickly as possible. We hope to see you again soon.
Carmen Krauth


LS
LESLIE S.
Newnan, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/26/2015 Category: Service
friendly
great
FORREST H S. from Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan responded on 02/26/2015

Thank-you for your business.
Barry McKee