Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

1831 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666683/5Overall Rating 4.1666683/5Overall Rating 4.1666683/5Overall Rating 4.1666683/5rating 4.1666683
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RJ
Rosemary J.
Morrow, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Pleased
Professional and efficient
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Rosemary for the great review. We appreciate our customers choosing us for their service and we strive to earn your business each and every visit. We look forward to serving you again and have a wonderful day.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Rex, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
It is very convenient.
I am always come away a satisfied customer.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for choosing Southtowne as your service provider for your Sonata. We want to make servicing and maintaining your vehicle as pleasant an experience as possible. We surely appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

FP
Fasie P.
College Park, GA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
servicing excellent
great service
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service visit.We appreciate our customers choosing us and we strive to earn your business each and every visit.We look forward to serving you again. Have great day.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

NC
Navosha C.
Fayetteville, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional service.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Navosha for the great review. We expect our staff to deliver prompt,courteous and knowledgeable services to our valuable customers.We strive to maintain this high level of service to better serve our customers. Thank you again and may we always continue to earn your business as your service facility.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

LM
Latoya M.
Riverdale, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Great
N/A
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Latoya for taking the time to rate your service visit.We appreciate our customers choosing us for their service and we strive to earn your business each and every visit.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

SJ
Shari J.
Stockbridge, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Customer service
The workers are very pleasant and always greet you with a smile.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Shari for the great review.We believe great service begins with great people and we have the best. Our service advisors and technicians along with our top notch support staff are highly trained professionals who take great pride in making sure everyone is given the best service possible.We surely appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

MA
Mark A.
Fayetteville, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Always Quick and Professional
Perfect every time, never a worry and coupons are great, why go anywhere else to change your oil and filter
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Mark for the great review and recommendation. We do strive here at Southtowne to provide fast,friendly,worry free service. We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

MJ
Mildred J.
College Park, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
My salesman is very caring about any concerns I may have.
Everyone is so friendly at the dealership.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you so much for the great review and CONGRATULATIONS! in becoming part of the Southtowne family. We always try to make everyone feel at home here. If you ever have any questions please fee free to contact us.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

AJ
Anastasia J.
Hampton, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant
Very pleasant time of service needs to change.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service visit. We do strive here at Southtowne to make the experience a positive one. I don't know how long you were waiting ,but Saturday is one of our busiest days of the week. Normally a oil change would only take an hour,but when you have 10 people show up at the same time for the same thing it becomes congested and your wait becomes longer even if every technician was to do oil changes. I apologize for your wait and suggest you come during the week with an appointment or try Saturday afternoon after the rush. We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

SM
Scott M.
Hapeville, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Satisfied
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.We do strive here at Southtowne to make the experience a positive one.We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for your patronage of Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

HM
Harold M.
Stockbridge, GA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai 2012 Tucson
experience with dealer service dept. was great, although my reasons for being there was not. My Hyundai Tuscon engine seized up whilen interstate with 74000 miles. Regular maintenance was done, but to our dismay.

Hyundai bad product, but Menno Jordan and his team were excellent in their service
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your service visit here at Southtowne.Great service doesn't happen by accident,we believe it begins with great people and we do have the best.From our factory trained service advisors and technicians to our top notch support staff. We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

ND
Natalie D.
College Park, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service needs improvement
Gave statement in previous page
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your service experience here at Southtowne. We try our best to make sure everyone is given prompt,courteous and knowledgeable service.Please contact me so I might be able to assist you with any problems you may have. We do appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

DS
Damon S.
Fairburn, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your service visit here at Southtowne. We do strive to provide fast,friendly,worry free service.We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Job
Great job as always
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank You so much  for taking the time to rate your service visit here at Southtowne. We expect our employees to deliver prompt,courteous,and knowledgeable services to our valuable customers.We do so appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

MD
Marcia D.
Fayetteville, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Battery replacement
It was easier than I thought it would be
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service visit here at Southtowne.We appreciate our valuable customers choosing us for their service and we strive to make your experience here a positive one.Your business is very important to us and we work to earn your patronage each and every visit.Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

NS
Narvie S.
Flowery Branch, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service and care
The Southtowne Hyundai dealership is always pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable. The dealership is always efficient in servicing my vehicle in a timely manner and advised me if there is anything I need to know.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you so much for the great review and compliment.Great service begins with great people and we do have the best.We have top notch factory trained service advisors and technicians who take great pride in their work. We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

TW
Tracy W.
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The staff at Southtowne Hyundai is always very professional and friendly.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you so much for the grea review and compliment. We believe great service begins with great people and we have the best.Our whole staff in the service and parts department have one goal and that is to make your service experience here at Southtowne a positive one.We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

TC
Thomas C.
College Park, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SATISFACTION
I always enjoy coming to the dealership to get my car serviced. Very professionally and courteous.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you so much for the great review and compliment. We strive to make your service experience here a pleasant one. Our service advisors and technicians take great pride in their work in bringing you an excellent finished product.We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

CM
Charlene M.
Stone Mountain, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
I received a coupon for an oil change, and it's not time for one, and my coupon will expire, before I need one.. would like to receive another one...
The agent took very good care of me & explained everything..
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate our customers choosing us for their service and we strive to earn your business each and every visit.We look forward to serving you again.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Jonesboro, GA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
No comments
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service visit.We strive to make the experience a positive one.Thank You for your patronage of Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137