Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,529 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mcdonough, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Eddie in the automotive was fantastic

HP
Herman P.
Rex, GA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
The excellent customer service
You guys are doing a good job Eddie Euppe in Service just really care and he really kept us informed about the car until it was ready for pick up now the engine is a smooth operator Now Thanks to you guys
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

 Thank you for the wonderful compliment Eddie is a trained professional who cares about his customers and their needs. We are very proud to have him as part of our team. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Jonesboro, GA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Southtowne Hyundai
great experience
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

We apologize for the non 5 star service this trip. We will strive to make your next trip a 5 star visit. We appreciate your business here at Southtowne  and we want every visit to be smooth and enjoyable!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Mc Donough, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I always have a great experience here. Eddie is the best service advisor. He always take great care of my car.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you for your kind response. A fast, friendly and professional service team works hard here at Southtowne to satisfy all your service needs. We surely appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
College Park, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Mike Cole
SouthTown Hyundai is great from beginning to end. I love the service rep Mike Cole who always is so knowledgeable and so caring. The staff at this location are so much more friendly then other similar dealerships.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for your kind response. A fast, friendly and professional service team works hard here at Southtowne to satisfy all your service needs. We surely appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

HH
Helen H.
Atlanta, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
My person of contact, Tina, was relatable, professional and courteous. Great job Tina!!
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

 

Thank you very much for your input as well as your business. We strive here at Southtowne to exceed customer expectations and maintain a relationship with our customers as well. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for the wonderful review!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

LH
Letitia H.
Hampton, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Attention to detail
Outstanding customer service
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We always strive to provide our customers with a friendly and thorough service experience and hope all your concerns have been addressed to your satisfaction. If there is anything else we can assist you with please don’t hesitate to call and speak with one of our team members. Thank you for choosing Southtowne!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

GT
Glenn T.
Austell, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Body Shop
I worked with John to correct my issues with my car on my return to pick up my car. John is very professional and he makes sure you’re totally satisfied before leaving the premises.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for your kind response. A fast, friendly and professional service team works hard here at Southtowne to satisfy all your service needs. We surely appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

WC
Willard C.
Stockbridge, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
People
N/a
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

 

Thank you  for the positive feed back! We work hard here at Soouthtowne to provide the best possible service. We look forward to your continued business.We surely appreciate the 5 Star review!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

AS
Ashley S.
Stockbridge, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Car Maintenance
They were awesome!
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

 

Thank you for your kind words! Here at Southowne we try our very best to provide friendly and quality service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again and we love the 5 Star Review!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

MD
Michelle D.
College Park, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Staff
The staff make sure that the customers are satisfied
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Thank You for choosing Southtowne Hyundai for your service needs.We look forward to serving you again in the future and Thank You for the 5 Star review!

 

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

TS
Terri S.
Jonesboro, GA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Convenience
Great
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you for your kind response. A fast, friendly and professional service team works hard here at Southtowne to satisfy all your service needs. We surely appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!

 

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

DC
Derrick C.
East Point, GA
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle service review
Excellent customer service.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

 

Thank you very much for your input as well as your business. We strive here at Southtowne to exceed customer expectations and maintain a relationship with our customers as well. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for the wonderful review!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Union City, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional customer service
Excellent service.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you for your kind words! Here at Southowne we try our very best to provide friendly and quality service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again and we love the 5 Star Review!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Happy Customer
I appreciate the service I receive each time I return to Southtowne.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you for your kind response. A fast, friendly and professional service team works hard here at Southtowne to satisfy all your service needs. We surely appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137