Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,347 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LN
Louise N.
Riverdale, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
The people and the service makes this place great. Starting with salesman, Craig. Service department is honesty and quick.
Victor assisted me in a very timely manner. He is always courteous and explains everything to you. I have never not seen him with a smile.
PC
PATRICK C. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank You for your 5 Star response to our survey! A fast, friendly and professional service team works hard at Southtowne  to satisfy all your service needs. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne

 

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137


DK
David K.
Duluth, GA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great!
David Skuza was friendly and professional. Even though it was busy, he took care of service with friendly attitude!
PC
PATRICK C. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank You for your 5 Star response to our survey! A fast, friendly and professional service team works hard at Southtowne  to satisfy all your service needs. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne

 

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137


VD
Violet D.
Jonesboro, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
PC
PATRICK C. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank You for your 5 Star response to our survey! A fast, friendly and professional service team works hard at Southtowne  to satisfy all your service needs. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne

 

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137


LF
Lashaunte F.
Marietta, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Very satisfied
PC
PATRICK C. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank You for your 5 Star response to our survey! A fast, friendly and professional service team works hard at Southtowne  to satisfy all your service needs. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne

 

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137


Verified Customer
Hampton, GA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Follow up by Service Manager
Spoke to Pat the service manager and he was very apologetic and sincere. He listened to my complaint and understood that my long 5 wait for service was unacceptable.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Disappointed
Wait time is longer when scheduled
PATRICK C. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Talked with the customer and when over the service she received.   thanks for taking the time to talk with me today.

Pat

Service Manager

770-471-1000  EXT 135

940-224-0731


LB
Lucy B.
College Park, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
GREAT service personnel!
Vic Is fabulous and your service guys are too!
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post your comment. 5 Stars WOW! We try very hard to provide service in a  timely maner ,properly performed but also done in a  friendly and neighborly manor. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

LH
Lottie H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and tires rotate
Everyone was very friendly and I felt safe
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for choosing Southtowne Hyundai for your service needs ,we value your business! We look forward to handling all your service needs in the future, and Thank You for the 5 Star review!

 

 

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
College Park, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Horrible Experience
The service and people that work there was not pleasant. You would think that even in these times all lives matter. Even down to repairing your vehicle.
PATRICK C. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Talked with the customer and when over the service she received.  The next Lube oil filter is on the house. Again thanks for taking the time to talk with me today.

Pat

Service Manager

770-471-1000  EXT 135

940-224-0731


DO
Debra O.
College Park, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Ms.Debra O.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
PC
PATRICK C. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post your comment. 5 Stars WOW! We try very hard to provide service in a  timely maner ,properly performed but also done in a  friendly and neighborly manor. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne!

 

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137


MB
Mia B.
Fairburn, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
An OKAY Experience
Michael Cole was an informative and friendly consultant. I appreciated his good customer service. My only concern with the whole facility is that the majority of the workers were not wearing face masks nor practicing social distancing. This made me feel highly uncomfortable because this location was full of people and the current pandemic is still in full effect. So it appeared that no one at this facility is concerned about the health of their customers. Also I waited in the sitting area next to a leaking ceiling for almost two hours because there were not any open seats. The seating setup did not encourage social distancing either. For this reason, I may or may not return to this facility any time soon.
PC
PATRICK C. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

 

Talked with the customer and when over the service she received.  We did go over the safety proctation we do use. Thank her for he thoughts and how we can get better.

Pat

Service Manager

770-471-1000  EXT 135


Verified Customer
Douglasville, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Amazing Visit
Love this place the service is awesome. Service rep Victor is great. The management and staff are beyond professional.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post your comment. 5 Stars WOW! We try very hard to provide service in a  timely maner ,properly performed but also done in a  friendly and neighborly manor. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

TJ
Tara J.
Union City, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Sick
Fucked up to let someone drive with a recall
PC
PATRICK C. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Called customer and she hung up on me before I could say a word. The recall on her car has nothing to do with the repair. Hyundai has not at this time given us a fix ((((189y remedy not yet available03/04/202003/04/2020))) to the customer if you have time please give me a call so we can go over this problem. 

Thanks
Pat 

Service Manager

770-471-1000

EXT 135


RS
Regina S.
Riverdale, GA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Customer service is phenomenal.
Mr. Cole always greets me with a smile the salutation; how are you doing today Ms. Scott. I never regret bring my car in for service
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey request. We love to see those 5 stars. We always strive to provide friendly and quality service. We appreciate your business and Thank You for choosing Southtowne!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

HK
Harish K.
Hampton, GA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Everything was fine. Service manager was welcoming. All job was done within time And satisfactorily.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to our survey request. We love to see those 5 stars. We always strive to

provide customers with a friendly and thorough service experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with please don’t hesitate to contact one of our helpful team members.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

MP
Michaela P.
Mcdonough, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback! 5 Stars that is pretty positive! We work very hard here at Southtowne to provide the best service possible. We look forward to your continued patronage and Thank You for choosing Southtowne!

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137