Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

1965 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666683/5Overall Rating 4.1666683/5Overall Rating 4.1666683/5Overall Rating 4.1666683/5rating 4.1666683
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


CS
Courtney S.
Stockbridge, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service as usual
Efficient and timely service
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We do strive here at Southtowne to make your service experience a positive one. Our staff are dedicated to maintaining a professional and courteous relationship with our valuable customers.Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance with your Sonata needs,or if you have any questions we can help you with.Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

IT
Irene T.
Atlanta, GA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Southtowne
Staff is friendly. It almost makes no difference in the waiting time if one has an appointment or not. That should be addressed.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service visit. We do try to make appointments according to the repair,however sometimes we do get backed up and your waiting time is longer than expected.I do apologize for any inconvenience. I do hope you received my phone call informing you that you were correct and your repair is covered under your power train warranty.We are working on your refund as we speak. I will call you when it is ready.We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

KR
Kim R.
Mcdonough, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Service tech was very attentive and courteous. My only complaint is I expected him to have the info I filled out online.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you Kim for the great review. We do appreciate you taking the time to answer the review.We do strive here at Southtowne to make your experience here a positive one.As far as your online appointment your service advisor transferred from your online appointment directly to your repair order your service complaint. So I feel he was aware of your info. We do surely appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again.Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

TL
Tonya L.
College Park, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great Staff
Everyone is always friendly. I never wait very long and always feel comfortable when I am there.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you Tonya for that great response. We always try to make everyone feel at home here at Southtowne.We want your experience to be a positive one. All of our staff are dedicated to providing you with excellent service in a timely manner. We surely appreciate your business and your loyalty.We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

SL
Sandra L.
Fayetteville, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Players Cir
You all do a good job form check your car in and check out👍👍👍very good service with all workers....Thanks will Return 😀😀
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for the great review Sandra.We always try to provide prompt,friendly,worry free service.We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Could Have Been Better
I arrived at the dealership with low pressure in one tire. My tires were rotated but no air put in the tire. The light is still on
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

I am truly sorry to hear you did not have a good experience here at Southtowne during your service visit.We try our best to make sure all of our valuable customers are given great service in a timely manner.Since you have been one of those valuable customers since 2017 you know that this is the exception and not the rule for service here at Southtowne. I know that after air is put in a tire it has to be driven a certain amount of miles for the light to go off,however I would urge you to bring your car in so we can make sure your tire is in good condition and not have a slow leak or something like that.I do apologize for the inconvenience and we do look forward to serving you again.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Very good experience as always
very quick and easy
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank You so much for the compliment. Great service doesn't happen by accident.Our service technicians and advisors are highly trained professionals who take great pride in making sure all of our customers are given the best service possible.We surely appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

PR
Patricia R.
Riverdale, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Always top notch service. Even got a follow up phone call.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

I would like to express my appreciation for your comments regarding your service visit.It is always helpful to receive reviews from our valuable customers. We strive to make your visit as pleasant as possible and to earn your trust and continued patronage. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

RB
Ruth B.
Lithonia, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everything was great, timely, and professional
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank You for taking the time to rate your service visit.We try our best to make sure everyone is given great service in a timely manner. We expect our staff to deliver prompt,courteous and knowledgeable service to our valuable customers. We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty.We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

GC
Georgette C.
Jonesboro, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Allstar treatment
Great customer service, clam and efficient
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate our valuable customers choosing us for their service and we strive to earn your business each and every time.We look forward to serving you again.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

RR
Reva R.
Jonesboro, GA
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
In and Out for an oil change
Lamont was very helpful in getting my service completed ahead of the expected time.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you so much for the great response.We appreciate our customers choosing us for their service and we strive to earn your business each and every time. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

CW
Charles W.
Fayetteville, GA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Service Department not so great!
Please review all of my previous comments for my review of your dealership. It definitely needs improvement!
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

We are truly sorry you did not have good experience with your service visit. We do strive to provide excellent service in a timely manner. According t your review your tps light is still on .If this is the case please return so we can investigate as to why this is happening. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and we look forward to correcting the problem. We look forward to hearing from you.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

AD
Anna D.
Fairburn, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Prompt, fast service!
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank You Anna for the great response to our survey. All of our staff are dedicated to providing prompt,courteous and knowledgeable services to our valuable customers. We want to make your service visit a positive one.We appreciate our customers choosing Southtowne and we strive to earn your business each and every time.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great place
The service people are very nice
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We do strive here at Southtowne to provide fast,friendly,worry free service. We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty.We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

RB
Rebbeca B.
Conley, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Brakes in question
No huge complaints
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We do strive here at Southtowne to provide fast,friendly,worry free service. We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

AM
Alesia M.
Mcdonough, GA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Friendliness, coupon specials offered and short wait time.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your service visit.We want to make your experience here a positive one. All the employees here are dedicated to maintaining a courteous and professional relationship with all of our valuable customers.we always try to make everyone feel at home here.We surely appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again.Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Jonesboro, GA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!!!
Always great service!!
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service visit. It is always helpful to receive reviews from our valuable customers service experience.We strive to make your visit as pleasant as possible and to earn your trust and continued patronage. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Peachtree City, GA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Great people
Quick and professional , friendly and thorough
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. All of our staff are dedicated to maintaining a professional and courteous relationship with our valuable customers,We strive to make your service visit a positive one.We appreciate our customers choosing
us for their service and we work hard to earn your business each and every time.We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

JG
John G.
College Park, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
No wait time.
I don't have too much time to wait In and out on time think you.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the great review.We strive to make your visit a positive one. We strive to provide fast,friendly,worry free service.We certainly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again.Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Riverdale, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Customer service in service department is very friendly take care of they customers.
Very friendly and nice and make you feel welcome
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the great review.We always try to make everyone feel at home here.We always try to make your service experience a positive one.All of our staff are dedicated to maintain a courteous and professional relationship with our valuable customers Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137