Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(934 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GD
GREG D.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
quality of work
excellent !

CH
CHARLIE H.
Katy, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Customer Service
We had family members who were visiting from out of town here for the holidays. Bob had an issue with his truck, and Southwest Car Care Center took them in when others were too busy to help him. Bob and Susan were extremely complimentary of the outstanding customer service that they received while there. They raved about how they were treated and how knowledgeable and fair that James and Matt were. As a result of their experience, we took our Subaru Outback in for servicing and experienced the same outstanding service. James took the time to explain recommended repairs. Both James and Matt are friendly and easy to talk with. We will definitely be using them for our future service needs .
JAMES M. from Southwest Car Care Center responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you very much for the fantastic review, Charlie.  It was a pleasure to meet y'all and we certainly appreciate your business and confidence!


KB
Kathy B.
Katy, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said she loves this business. They are very honest. She said the staff is friendly. She has been with them for years and would highly recommend them to anyone who would ask.

JL
JOHN L.
Houston, TX
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
Keeps my baby on the road
When it comes to major repairs they have the knowledge and skill to do the job right the first time. Thanks I appreciate you. Owner of 2003 Mercury Marauder 160,000k and still running strong

RN
ROBIN N.
Katy, TX
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018
Great car care center
Honest, informative, fair and friendly.

CG
CHRIS G.
Katy, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Service
Thanks guys for the quick service.

CM
CHRIS M.
Houston, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Best auto shop in Katy!
Honesty, integrity and great work ethic.

GH
GARY H.
Katy, TX
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Battery Problem/Replacement Quick
Colder weather resulted in less easy starting of my car. Went to SW who quickly tested the battery and found it needed replacement. They quickly installed the new battery and got me back on the road within 1/2 hour. Great service.

MM
Maria M.
Katy, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Maria said they are honest and do good work

GH
Greg H.
Houston, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the business did everything he expected the job to be.

JF
JENNA F.
Houston, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
Above and Beyond
James and Matt are very helpful and knowledgeable. They are extremely trustworthy and do great work! I will be back!

PS
PHILLIP S.
Katy, TX
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018
Trustworthy and honest
I have been a loyal customer of Southwest Car Care Center for several years. James and Matt are hardworking, fair and knowledgeable. I know that my car is getting the best service and care. They are the BEST!!!

PH
PHIL H.
Katy, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
great people great service
Always get great service with a smile. All at Southwest Car Care are professional and
very knowledgeable about my automobile. Been a customer for almost 30 years.

WS
William S.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
William said the staff did a good job.

CW
CAROLYN W.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2018
5 Star
Always great service.

Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 934 in total