Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(934 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MC
Melissa C.
Fulshear, TX
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Melissa said she likes this business.

RV
Ryan V.
Katy, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was good.

DB
David B.
Katy, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
David said business is the best. He has gone there for a long time and they are very fair. They are honest, awesome and very professional.

CB
CHARO B.
Katy, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Great professional service
First time at this place. I had taken my car to other places with so poor of results I was about ready to throw my car out. What i was taking it to them was for fixing my brakes. The other places had said it would cost over $1100 but here at Southwest they were able to do it at 1/2 that amount and told me
Other things the other shops were doing was not true.

Will now bring all my cars there!

Great place

SB
Sumit B.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Sumit said they were pleasant and they were on time.

JB
Joseph B.
Katy, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said they love the people at this business, with their advice and intelligence. They are great. They are willing to save them money by telling them what to do themselves.

NR
Nidhan R.
Katy, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Nidhan said everything was good

RM
Rick M.
Katy, TX
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Rick said he always receives great care at this business.

AD
ADELE D.
Katy, TX
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Great service. Took my vehicle in right away.
I called with car trouble and the took my vehicle in right away and fixed the car issue quickly.

CB
Craig B.
Houston, TX
Jaguar F-PACE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Craig said the employees were polite. They provided very prompt service. The work was great. He had excellent results. The service was at a fair price.

TM
Teresa M.
Katy, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Teresa said although the business is more expensive than most, the staff does exactly what she asks.

CM
CHRIS M.
Houston, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Awesome auto shop
They are honest and thorough.

DR
DEVONA R.
Katy, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Honest and Value
I have been a customer for about 2 years with Southwest Car Care Center, they have always provide excellent service and honest evaluation of the services provided. I never feel like I am being taken advantage by upselling services I don't really need. That's how I came to know this business. They are an honest and reliable family owned business. Oh and their prices are more than competitive .

DS
DENNIS S.
Katy, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Southwest Car Care is great
Two of the smartest mechanics in town and they are honest!

JD
JoAnn D.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
JoAnn said the owners were nice guys and serviced her vehicle right away.

Displaying Review 151 - 165 of 934 in total