Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(951 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JJ
Judy J.
Texas
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Judy said it was awesome and that she has been doing business here for 20 years.

LE
LANCE E.
Katy, TX
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Customer service
James was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I will definitely take my car back to him for any future maintenance!

DF
DAVID F.
Katy, TX
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent Service once again
I took my GMC Syclone in for front end steering and suspension work and alignment and to fix a front axle oil leak.
Once again Matt and James did the most outstanding professional job in a timely manner at a good price.
I take all my vehicles to these guys and highly recommend you do the same. You will not be disappointed.
Forget the dealerships. Southwest Care Care Center is the place to go to.

DG
Dan G.
Katy, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the customer service is great and so is the quality of work.

MS
MARCY S.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great family-owned and family-run business!
Matt, James, Ben and others there are extremely knowledgeable and professional.
They are very easy to work with, communicate well, and hold the safety and comfort of their customers as their top priority. I highly recommend them!

BS
BRIAN S.
Katy, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
You can count on Southwest Car Care
You can always count on James and Matt to advise you on your car's maintenance or repairs. Their team of mechanics has serviced my vehicles for the last 11 year's and I am always satisfied with their work.

DK
DEBBIE K.
Houston, TX
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
service and honesty
goes out of their way to help customers. they check on recalls on vehicles for you and tell you what needs to be repaired asap and what will be going out soon so you can save up for it.

AV
Anitra V.
Katy, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Anitra said this business's customer service was great, they explained to her everything she needed to know and her vehicle is running well. It is running better than before they fixed it. Whatever questions she had they answered them.

CH
CHARLIE H.
Katy, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Customer service and honesty
We have been extremely pleased with the service that Matt and James provide. They are knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. We have used them for multiple vehicles and types of service and have always been very satisfied.

RS
RIVER S.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Greatest service around.
2006 Toyota Tundra is back on the road thanks to the amazing guys, James & Matt. These guys know their cars and will go out of their way to help you understand the problem and the fix. This is where all my cars go to get fixed. LOVE these guys!

GS
GENE S.
Houston, TX
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Great Job Knowledgable and honest
They care and are real people.

CG
CHRIS G.
Katy, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Vehicle maintenance
Thank you for getting me in and out quickly, I had to get somewhere and what a great job. Thanks Guys

EW
EDDIE W.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Good diagnostics, excellent explanation of needed work
Excellent job diagnosing cause of problem, which was different from what I was thinking when I brought my pickup in.

JR
JOSE R.
Richmond, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
A/C Repair
Matt and James are really good they explain to you all the details. I am coming back with my other car. The shop also is really clan and organized

JB
JOSEPH B.
Katy, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Dependable, helpful, and they always check to see if repairs done are needed or affordable.
Although they don't provide original parts, they do a GREAT job. Will always go back for my 20-years old vehicles' care.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 951 in total