Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(930 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


TL
Tom L.
Katy, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he is a long time customer. He said the staff is very personable and gives him good care.

HB
Harold B.
Katy, TX
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Harold aid this business does quality work at an amazing price. The employees are courteous and honest, and James and Ben were really cool.

DF
DAVID F.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Excellent Service yet once again
Scheduled a 10am appointment for a Mobil1 oil change.
Right on time, drove me in and I was back on the road in 10 minutes.
Highly recommend this shop! Thanks again James and Matt!

JL
JOHN L.
Houston, TX
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Fast in fast out
Saw Matt a few months back about getting some work done on my 2003 window regulator was shot. I was in by 10 out by 11.40.they even installed my hood lifters and made sure I was ready to pass inspection. Great job Southwest. Highly Recommend

GS
GEORGE S.
Katy, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Tradition of Integrity and Quality Service
We have been with Dick, James, and Matt for a long time. No reason to change. My title says what you need to know.

SP
SONIA P.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Trustworthy
Trustworthy, efficient, knowlegable, friendly, patient and reasonably priced. Feel like I always get moneys worth and don't pay for something I don't need

CH
CLAY H.
Katy, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Service
Great service

AH
Allen H.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Allen said the place did a good job but they were very pricey.

DS
Dennis S.
Katy, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said the staff was great. He said he always has a great experience with them. He had a problem where he couldn't get his vehicle out of park and James worked with him over the phone and showed him how. He said they're always great and go the extra mile.

KF
KENT F.
Katy, TX
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Great service
Always great service at Southwest Ca Care. Honest quote and feedback in the work we needed done.

BH
Bill H.
Katy, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Bill said this business always gives him good service and that they were very helpful.

Verified Customer
Fulshear, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Keep the cars running right
I have taken my cars to Southwest Car Care for probably 20 years, and they always do good, honest work. This last trip was for an oil change and brake checkup, but they also found loose tie rods that could have been a problem, and took care of them.

AS
Aaron S.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said they were polite and informative. He was asking about the pricing and they took the time to break it down and explain everything. He said it was a good experience.

RL
RALPH L.
Katy, TX
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Major suspension repair
My son hit the curb with his car and went to a discount tire. They replaced the tire and everything seemed to be OK. When the new tire failed, I took the care to SW car care and was told a strut was bent and that caused the new tire to fail. While the repair was expensive, I believe the repair was needed and actually solved the problem. I reply on SW car care to not necessarily be cheap, but to be honest.

DR
DEVONA R.
Katy, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Great Service Experience
Check engine light and oil change
Matt and James assisted
Took me in without an appointment
Supreme service, knows me by name
Very personable

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 930 in total