Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(930 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


BT
Bailey T.
Katy, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Bailey said she did a couple different price estimates and the business came out with the best pricing. She said she found them online and they did a really good job.

GS
GEORGE S.
Katy, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Always Excellent
As before in prior reviews, we are decades long customer for good reason. Great car care and honest service.

Verified Customer
Katy, TX
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Trustworthy
This was the second time I’ve used Southwest. They did a great job on what I went for. They also checked the transmission fluid and oil for me because my undercar shield/splash guard was missing during the recent flooding. They didn’t recommend a flush or oil change and they could have. Other garages try to sell you a transmission flush every time.

SR
Shannon R.
Katy, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Shannon said the staff does great work.

TH
Tora H.
Katy, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Tora said the service was done in a timely fashion and the employees really explained everything well. She was told 1 price over the phone but when she came in the price was different and higher.

HV
HERNANDO V.
Katy, TX
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
They are always courteous and get things done quickly!
No issues left to resolve, they are always ready to get your vehicle fixxed as promptly as possible.

JE
John E.
Katy, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff provided excellent service.

SP
SONIA P.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Excellence
Trustworthy, friendly, knowledgable, good work, dependable

GS
GEORGE S.
Katy, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
Integrity
If IT doesn't need repairs; they won't 'repair' it. If they say repairs or needed, you can trust them. PERIOD. George and Anne Scott Katy

DS
DAYNA S.
Columbus, TX
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
The best car service in town.
I've known the owners of Southwest Car Care for almost 20 years. They are honest to a fault. It was about 5 years ago after nursing my poor old car along as long as possible, Matthew told me it was time to buy a new car. He was right and I did. Now he is taking care of my "new" five year old car to see if we can get her to 400k miles.

I highly recommend Southwest Car Care.

TN
Tanner N.
Katy, TX
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Tanner said the business was quick and very helpful.

RG
Richard G.
Houston, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he would recommend the business for service.

TN
Tanner N.
Katy, TX
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Tanner said the business was quick and very helpful.

RG
Richard G.
Houston, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he would recommend the business for service.

EF
EDUARDO F.
Katy, TX
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Excellent service.
I highly recommend this shop, staff is really knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. James and his mechanics fix my car and what i like the most was that they explained in detais what was wrong and what were they going to do to fix it.
I will definitely take my car to them again.
JAMES M. from Southwest Car Care Center responded on 08/07/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review.


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 930 in total