Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(951 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BD
Brittany D.
Cypress, TX
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2012 Category: Service
Brittany said that her family has visited the business for many years and the business is very honest.

FF
FRED F.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2012
Corvette repair
Southwest Car Care did a wonderful job diagnosing and repairing my car.

VC
Verna C.
Katy, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2012 Category: Service
Verna said she was in and out quickly and the personnel were friendly.

RS
ROB S.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2012
excellent
excellent service as usual

RS
Randy S.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Rebecca. She said she was very happy with this business. Her vehicle was ready when they said it would be.

RH
Ryan H.
Houston, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2012 Category: Service
Ryan said this business is very personable and very knowledgeable.

NB
NICOLE B.
Katy, TX
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2012
A+ Business
Best service ever. My car is purring like a kitten and I feel like I've been treated as a valued customer.

BM
Bob M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Irene. She said this business is local and family owned. They really care about customer vehicles.

JT
Jay T.
Wallis, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2012 Category: Service
Jay said they have good service and they are honest.

RH
RICHARD H.
Katy, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2012
Service work performed.
Friendly staff. Clean garage. Cost me a lot of $$$$ so I am hoping it was wirth it. They did 3 different tasks which,I hope, extend my cars life. I asked about front tires but I know I can do better elsewhere pricewise. But yes, IK would reccomend them to others.

RG
Robert G.
Richmond, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2012 Category: Service
Robert said this business has great customer service and they are knowledgeable.

RW
RUSS W.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012
Great!
Always great service!

LB
LIZ B.
Katy, TX
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012
Car Care
Fantastic, honest service. They know me by name and make and model! I need to remember to bring Lily a cookie next time!

PH
Phil H.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2012 Category: Service
Phil said he has been going to the business for over 25 years. They did a great job on his vehicle as always.

MF
Mike F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2012 Category: Service
Mike said everything this business does is great, particularly the work and the explanation.

Displaying Review 916 - 930 of 951 in total