Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(882 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GH
GARY H.
Katy, TX
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Battery Problem/Replacement Quick
Colder weather resulted in less easy starting of my car. Went to SW who quickly tested the battery and found it needed replacement. They quickly installed the new battery and got me back on the road within 1/2 hour. Great service.

MM
Maria M.
Katy, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Maria said they are honest and do good work

GH
Greg H.
Houston, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the business did everything he expected the job to be.

JF
JENNA F.
Houston, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
Above and Beyond
James and Matt are very helpful and knowledgeable. They are extremely trustworthy and do great work! I will be back!

PS
PHILLIP S.
Katy, TX
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018
Trustworthy and honest
I have been a loyal customer of Southwest Car Care Center for several years. James and Matt are hardworking, fair and knowledgeable. I know that my car is getting the best service and care. They are the BEST!!!

PH
PHIL H.
Katy, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
great people great service
Always get great service with a smile. All at Southwest Car Care are professional and
very knowledgeable about my automobile. Been a customer for almost 30 years.

WS
William S.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
William said the staff did a good job.

CW
CAROLYN W.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2018
5 Star
Always great service.

MC
Melissa C.
Fulshear, TX
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Melissa said she likes this business.

RV
Ryan V.
Katy, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was good.

DB
David B.
Katy, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
David said business is the best. He has gone there for a long time and they are very fair. They are honest, awesome and very professional.

CB
CHARO B.
Katy, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Great professional service
First time at this place. I had taken my car to other places with so poor of results I was about ready to throw my car out. What i was taking it to them was for fixing my brakes. The other places had said it would cost over $1100 but here at Southwest they were able to do it at 1/2 that amount and told me
Other things the other shops were doing was not true.

Will now bring all my cars there!

Great place

SB
Sumit B.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Sumit said they were pleasant and they were on time.

JB
Joseph B.
Katy, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said they love the people at this business, with their advice and intelligence. They are great. They are willing to save them money by telling them what to do themselves.

NR
Nidhan R.
Katy, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Nidhan said everything was good

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 882 in total