ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
Andrea K. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Andrea said she received excellent service, but feels the cost was a bit high.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Travis T. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Travis said the service repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bailey A. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Donny. He said the vehicle has been running well since the service and the staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Geo Metro
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Darin S. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping me on the road. "
Great service and knowledgeable staff. Recommend them for all of your vehicle needs.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 10:32 PM
Henry B. on 03/30/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad"
I brought my car ito have a diagnosis done which I got and wad given a lixy of things that needef to repaired. One of the items was a pmc module. I asked for a quote for the work and it took several days to get when i was told i would have it by the end of the day. I was also told that the pmc wss not available any lonher. I went on lime and found a couple of sources for it. I then made an appt to brinh mu car in for some the repairs and was able to leave the car for a week to get the repairs done. When I can to pick up my car only to see that it had never been moved or touched. I will never use this place again and i will tell all my friends and anyone thats asks never use this repair shop. From the get go I had the feeling that my buziness didnt matter. Well you have prove that feel.
Vehicle: Plymouth Neon
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 06:44 PM
Nicole R. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is courteous, professional and thorough. I feel confident that I am well taken care of."
This was my first professional interaction with Spark's. My sister has been a customer for years. I have to admit, if she approves someone, than I know they are good. Because of her recommendation, I have a high regard and high expectations from Spark's Auto Service. I am thrilled that you have moved to Molalla Ave. That is very convenient for me. I appreciate the feedback of recommended services without the pressure of an "urgency" to schedule. With the intent to be a long-term customer, I look forward to developing a strong, trustworthy relationship with this business.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 08:58 PM
Barry C. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Work - Reasonable Pricing"
Hans and Spencer and the entire crew at Sparks are top notch. We bring both our Highlander and 1998 Lexus in for all of our repair needs. They get the work done the day they say, and their estimates always come in at budget or below. If they schedule you and can't fit you in, they go out of their way to make it right. We will not go anywhere else for our vehicle maintenance.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 08:06 AM
Frank B. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Frank said the business has always been really pleasant, really anxious to do the job right, courteous and up to this point have been successful.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Aaron N. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Aaron said that he is very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donna B. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They just are!!!"
They always keep me well informed on everything going on with my car ...
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 09:59 PM
Jim S. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good communication "
They had to order a part from Germany and kept me informed of the progress and immediately jumped on getting it finished as soon as it arrived.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 11:15 AM
Cody T. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cody said the employees were friendly, honest, and they provided helpful service. They were thorough in their work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary L. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said the employees are good, honest and she can depend on their work. She was very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd C. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Todd said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed E. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said the business went out of their way to make sure his vehicle was road ready. They were very honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shelly M. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hummer h3"
I have been taking my cars to Sparks now for the past few years and am very pleased with their work. They all have great personalities and stay on top of the needs on my cars. Thank you for moving even closer and caring about the community.
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 07:55 PM
Molly R. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You guys are cool"
Lots of things set you apart. Great service, awesome people. It’s a pleasure bringing my car in, and I’m pretty sure I never thought I would say that about a car repair shop.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018 10:49 PM
Anu H. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anu said the business is amazing.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank B. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service!"
Hans at Sparks auto offered a very fair price to get my daughters car back up and running again quickly. They have earned our trust and as a result, we will continue supporting Sparks and will gladly recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 08:59 PM
Lindsey S. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lindsey said the business went above and beyond in helping with her vehicle issues.
Vehicle: Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 484 in total