Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


PZ
PETRA Z.
Muncie, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Caring service
I regularly take my car to Sparks because they listen to me and my automotive concerns. I just went for an oil change this time (usually bring my car here for those). I was treated respectfully and the waiting area was pleasant.

EM
Ed M.
Muncie, IN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Ed said they are great. They take care of his vehicle very well. They are excellent people and that is why he goes there.

AA
Abbey A.
Muncie, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Abbey said this business is great, their service is quick and they did an awesome job. She said she will keep going back. She added they always have some really good deals.

RJ
Rashan J.
Muncie, IN
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Rashan said he had a positive experience with this business. He said they took good care of him.

JS
JUANITA S.
Muncie, IN
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
GREAT!!!
I always rely on their knowledge and helpfulness.

JG
Jeff G.
Muncie, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said Keith always takes good care of him. They have a flexible schedule and competitive prices.

ML
Mei L.
Muncie, IN
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Mei said she would recommend this business for service.

SS
SCOTT S.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Oil change
Great service for a fair price!

LP
Lloyd P.
Selma, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Lloyd said the staff did a good job.

JA
Justin A.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Justin said they have always been reliable.

AS
ANITA S.
Muncie, IN
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Excellent service
Best service and they really care. They go above and beyond for you. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Keith is the best. Helped me out many times when he didn’t have to.

CC
Cleo C.
Muncie, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Cleo said this business has considerate customer care.

MO
MELLISA O.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2019
My SUV
Keith and his workers are great,and i wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.

DS
Deanna S.
Eaton, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Deanna said they had good customer service. The oil change took longer than it should have, but they apologized about it.

JS
JESSICA/NATHANEL S.
Muncie, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Helped like Family
Keith has gone above and beyond for our family since moving to Indiana. We can take road trips across the country with absolute peace of mind because he keeps us moving and when we do need repairs and maintenance, he is reasonably priced. I would highly recommend to anyone in the area for affordable car care.