Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(666 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


ER
Emery R.
Muncie, IN
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Emery said he heard about their work and took his vehicle there. They did a good job.

HM
HEATHER M.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Service and recommendations to Sparks
We always get off the charts service from Sparks and Keith Johnson always goes over and beyond anyone who has ever helped our family before!
He rocks!
???

Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Great place
We’ve been coming here for years. They’re always friendly and honest. As a woman, it seems like car places like to prey on me and try to sell me a bunch of things I don’t need. Not this place! I feel like they’re always honest and give me the best deals. I will continue coming here for my car needs.

KP
KAREN P.
Muncie, IN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Sparks
Great job. The manager was very helpful,knowledge and friendly.

CM
Courtland M.
Muncie, IN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Courtland said the mechanic diagnosed the problem and he fixed it.

DW
Deborah W.
Albany, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Deborah said the mechanic was very nice and honest and she really appreciates all of the help she received.

BF
Brandi F.
Alexandria, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
Friendly Staff & Great Prices
Another GREAT experience with this wonderful staff!!! Keith went over an above again to get the tires & brakes and Mary is always wonderful to work with!! Thank again for great service.

CH
CHAD H.
Muncie, IN
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
The Best!
Spark's is high quality from top to bottom. In my 28 years of car ownership, I have never found a more trustworthy group. If you have been burned before, I know it can be difficult to find a place that will give you peace of mind. Look no further than Spark's!

SZ
SHIRLEY Z.
Muncie, IN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Excellent care and service
Wonderful Service

JV
JAN V.
Muncie, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Great service!
Keith is always friendly and professional!

TM
TERESA M.
Parker City, IN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Great service
They are very nice people and and know what they are doing. Won't go to another mechanic.

Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Ford F150
They worked on my truck and did a great job, it took a while to get done, but they were waiting on parts to arrive, not their fault. Great work!

MJ
Monte J.
Yorktown, IN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Monte said this is a very reliable business.

BM
Ben M.
Indiana
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Ben said they are the best . They did a great job and they were not that expensive.

MR
Mike R.
Muncie, IN
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the service was great, the staff got the work done fast and it's done right.