Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(618 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SR
Steven R.
Mineola, NY
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Steven said the business was very professional, nice and also pleasant.

BC
BRENT C.
Muncie, IN
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Saturn Aura need a quick change
Why do I take my autos to Sparks?
Because Keith and his mechanics are THE BEST!
Always feel like I'm always getting what is needed.
Skip the other folks and take your vehicles here...to Sparks!

AA
Abdallah A.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Abdallah said the service at this business is great and he liked the work they did on his vehicle.

AL
Andrew L.
Ridgeville, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said they worked extra hours in order to get his vehicle fixed for him, when they didn't have to.

SZ
SHIRLEY Z.
Muncie, IN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Oil Change
Always willing to help. Excellent service. Everyone here cares about there customers.

MR
Marcus R.
Muncie, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said they did an amazing job. There were a few bumps along the way. They kept him informed and updated on his vehicle.

SS
STEVE S.
Muncie, IN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Christmas breakdown no problem
Christmas holiday breakdown. Quickly handled. Trusted quality service.

RP
RICHARD P.
Marion, IN
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Keith and the crew are awesome!!
I had a bad oil leak from my 1987 Volvo. They found the leak immediately. I had previously paid a shop to fix this. However, they only replaced a couple seals on the distributor. Keith advised to fix it right should replace the complete distributor assembly. These guys took the time to fix my car right. Even though it is an old car, it's a great one!!

Verified Customer
Hartford City, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Truck Repair
Sparks does excellent work!

PZ
PETRA Z.
Muncie, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Caring service
I regularly take my car to Sparks because they listen to me and my automotive concerns. I just went for an oil change this time (usually bring my car here for those). I was treated respectfully and the waiting area was pleasant.

EM
Ed M.
Muncie, IN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Ed said they are great. They take care of his vehicle very well. They are excellent people and that is why he goes there.

AA
Abbey A.
Muncie, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Abbey said this business is great, their service is quick and they did an awesome job. She said she will keep going back. She added they always have some really good deals.

RJ
Rashan J.
Muncie, IN
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Rashan said he had a positive experience with this business. He said they took good care of him.

JS
JUANITA S.
Muncie, IN
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
GREAT!!!
I always rely on their knowledge and helpfulness.

JG
Jeff G.
Muncie, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said Keith always takes good care of him. They have a flexible schedule and competitive prices.