Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(987 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


ZY
Zane Y.
Central Point, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Zane said he likes this business's service and the work they did on his vehicle.

MS
Micah S.
Medford, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Micah said the staff was nice and knowledgeable. They were able to get him in right away and finish in a timely manner.

KD
Kirsten D.
Medford, OR
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Kirsten said this business always does a great job.

CC
Chris C.
Trail, OR
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Chris said Russ and Devon are honest, thorough and have reasonable fees.

AS
Andy S.
Medford, OR
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Andy said the staff did a great job, quick, with a reasonable fee.

KM
Kathleen M.
Shady Cove, OR
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Lexus GX 460 Maintenance
The mechanics at Specialized Automotive really know their cars! After some really awful experiences with car repair places in the valley, we stumbled upon Specialized Automotive. Decided to give them a try and we were amazed by their fair prices, excellent workmanship, and highly skilled mechanics. Our cars run great now. Thanks Specialized Automotive!

KM
Kathleen M.
Shady Cove, OR
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Lexus GS 300
The Specialized Automotive team are always patient to give detailed explanations about our car's needs. Their charges are fair and honest. They solved an in cabin water leak problem that soaked our carpets when other mechanics couldn't figure out They even pulled the carpet and floor padding so the cabin could dry out properly, and protected the electronics from moisture damage.. These guys are pros at their craft. They really know cars. Our car was perfect when they finished working on it!! We won't go to anyone else but Specialized Automotive.

DC
Dawn C.
Central Point, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Dawn said the employees did a good job and she likes Russ.

JC
John C.
Shady Cove, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
John said this business is good. They do a good job.

TG
Tim G.
Medford, OR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
The Best!
We have complete confidence that we’re getting the best service!

KL
Kristie L.
Medford, OR
Lexus IS F
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Excellent service
I appreciate the thorough job every time I bring my vehicles in for service. I feel like you care about my satisfaction as a customer. Thank you for the great customer service. Friendly staff. Excellent work!

HF
Hector F.
Gazelle, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Hector said the staff was nice, honest and get things done on time.

DG
Debra G.
Eagle Point, OR
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Debra said she would recommend this business.

ST
Sharon T.
Central Point, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Sharon said she originally went because it's her friend's son's business. She said they did a beautiful job and have done so for 3 years or more and she has never been disappointed in their work. She said they always do a little extra stuff, like wash her windows. They do a great job and she added she hopes they keep it up.

WC
Wendy C.
Medford, OR
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Quality & Excellence!
I am always satified with your quality services every time! Thank you always! I recommend this to anyone who is seriously considering this! From W.C. in Medford Oregon