Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(987 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JM
Joe M.
Central Point, OR
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Joe said she's very happy with them, the service was great. She loves the people who work there and their service. She's really happy with them and she would come back.

SM
Sharon M.
Central Point, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Best customer service - prompt and amazing mechanical work
I wouldn't take my car to any other shop! I receive the friendliest customer service from Russ and Devin Sanger and their Honda mechanic has kept my 1998 Honda CRV running for the past 8 years!!! Love everyone at Specialized Automotive.

DC
David C.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
David said that he was comfortable with their communication. He said he wants the staff to keep up the good work.

TA
Thomas A.
Medford, OR
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said he would recommend the business for service in a heartbeat, because the staff was honest.

CM
Chris M.
Medford, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the employees were kind, informative and honest. They were able to fit him in to the schedule. This business is very forthcoming.

CB
Chris B.
Medford, OR
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
Service MDX
I've been taking my Acura's to Specialized for twenty years and have always found them to be honest, affordable, knowledgable with the highest quality of workmenship anywhere in the Rogue Valley. I recommend this shop to all my friends.

DW
Deborah W.
Phoenix, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Great listeners to customer explanation of what is wrong with vehicle. Give detailed explanations in layman's terms and work with customers to come to more than just satisfactory solution of repairs.

TB
Tyler B.
Medford, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Honest and reasonably priced
Honest diagnosis, reasonable price and great communication. It all adds up to a good experience. Will definitely be using Specialized Automotive again.

SM
Steve M.
Medford, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the staff are very good.

KV
Kit V.
Medford, OR
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Thank You!
Having had my truck serviced yesterday, I can say that Russ was both congenial & professional. He answered all of my questions prior to bringing in my vehicle. The service was done within estimate & on time. This shop is a breath of fresh air compared to the "big box dealerships". Thank you!

WC
Wendy C.
Medford, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
I want to thank you always for your always sound advise. Your consistent outstanding service have always been appreciated! Thank you again like always! Wendy C.
This auto repair shop is my favorite shop. The staff are friendly and attentive to details. I am satisfied with quality service every time I go there.
WC
Medford, Oregon

WC
Wendy C.
Medford, OR
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
Great quality shop!
The auto shop is the best shop in the whole town. There is no other shop like it!

VP
Veronika P.
Medford, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
reliable, friendly, accomodating
see review

DD
Dave D.
Talent, OR
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Dave said he recommends this business for service.

RH
Rob H.
Eagle Point, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Rob said that they bend over backwards to make everything right. He trusts the people working there with his vehicles. He trusts them so much that he is advertising for their business . They do good work. It can be hard to find good mechanics.