Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(987 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


DS
Dorothy S.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2012 Category: Service
Dorothy said she thinks this business is the best. This business is great.

MJ
Maxine J.
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Bill. He said they were top notch. He said they did the work quickly. They expedited the service for him and he was pleased.

LH
Larry H.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2012 Category: Service
Larry said he has used this business for years and they always do a good job. They are helpful.

RE
Robert E.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2012 Category: Service
Robert said they are friendly, helpful, and they do a good job.

BM
Bonnie M.
Central Point, OR
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2012
Personal service from an absolutely trustworthy shop
Russ at Specialized Foreign Auto has cared for our vehicles for 18 years now. They have provided us with outstanding service. Our vehicles have the best possible mechanics watching over them!

DC
Dick C.
Grants Pass, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2012
Same Excellent Service as Always
My car was overheating, so I expected a major problem and a big bill. Turns out it just needed a new radiator cap. My current car, a CIVIC, is nearing 300,000 miles and a previous Accord died just short of 500,000 miles. The biggest reason for these high mileages is the service I receive at Specialized Foreign Car. I like being able to trust a shop to do what needs to be done, when it needs to be done - no sooner, no later. No wonder I've been a loyal customer for 25 years.

GC
Greg C.
Eagle Point, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2012 Category: Service
Greg said this business told him they would have his vehicle ready at 10:30 am and he came in at 1:30 pm, but the work wasn't done. He chose not to elaborate further.

MD
Mark D.
Medford, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2012 Category: Service
Mark said he was very happy with the service.

CB
Chris B.
Medford, OR
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2012 Category: Service
Chris said they do a great job.

SH
Sandra H.
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2012 Category: Service
Sandra said this business is thorough and they do all of the work on her vehicle.

RL
Rena L.
Medford, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2012
Attentive to your needs
Friendly, but professional. Great follow through & prompt as possible. Available parking.

BH
Barbara H.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2012 Category: Service
Barbara said she was referred by a friend who is a business owner. At the last minute before her appointment, she remembered she had another commitment. The business told her they would accommodate her by providing transportation for her that day, so she didn't have to worry. She is definitely going to refer others to the business.

JL
John L.
Medford, OR
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2012 Category: Service
John said this business did a good job and he has already recommended this business to others.

TR
Tom R.
Ford Probe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2012
Opinion of Specialized Automotive Service
When I take my Ford Probe in, Russ gives me a fair estimate and listens when I describe what the car is doing. His knowledge is good.

WA
Wayne A.
Medford, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2012
Honest, Good communication. Prompt.
Thanks for repairing my truck the same day. Great service.