Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,639 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (102)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


PB
Parker B.
Durham, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness of the staff who greet you.
I just wish the pricing could be a little better for a tire rim replacement, but the staff was friendly.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531

 


QH
Quanesha H.
Durham, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly and cares about their customers
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team919-489-6531


CW
Cecil W.
Durham, NC
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Good dealership
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


JP
Jody P.
Richlands, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Chris (Rocks)
If you need your Hyundai serviced ask for Chris. He is the only reason I still go to Sport Durst and the reason for the 5 stars.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I have been coming here for years. Most likely will buy another car from Sports Durst.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
I don't do reviews
See Title
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


RH
Richard H.
Pittsboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellant work and great personnel.
Am repeating myself- years of of excellent service and have purchased 3 vehicles from Sport and will buy the 4th in the future.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531

 


FH
Frank H.
Chapel Hill, NC
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
timing belt changeout
Got this done painlessly -- very courteous treatment, honored cost estimate, stayed late to finish up, arranged Lyft to-from home transportation.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


JB
Jason B.
Creedmoor, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Service
Brian Yates did an excellent job. He kept me updated the entire time and got me out under budget! Thanks Brian!!!
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!
Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team919-489-6531


Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I have always received excellent service. That is hard to come buy these days
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531

 


JG
Jamie G.
Durham, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Personnel inspire confidence as well as good results that follow
Personnel inspired confidence. Ken met me and oversaw the service needs with excellent result. In 2016 Mike sold me my car and I'd return to him when the time comes to buy another.

All repairs over the years have resulted in good results - no worries.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


RC
Raymond C.
Durham, NC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Easy....Convenient...knowledgeable
I bought two vehicles here...salesmanship and service was top notch. Communication was always forthcoming and even watching the interaction with other customers was was great. The Service center is very well laid out...and I really like how they give you all the information that you need right up front...
Buying and service is grade A.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 09/27/2020

Thank you for the feedback and 4 star review! We strive for 5 star service and will make sure you receive nothing less on your next visit.

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


BH
Barton H.
Pittsboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Floor mat issue
Need to use paper floor mat protector
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 09/27/2020

Thank you for the feedback and 4 star review! We strive for 5 star service and will make sure you receive nothing less on your next visit.

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


TM
Taheshia M.
Durham, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Customer service
I went to Sports Durst a few days ago to look for a car because mine was done for. I met Mike Ramaglia and he did what he could to find something in my price range and reliable. I decided to wait but I had another problem with my car so I came back. That same day Mike was able to get me into a new 2020 vehicle. I didnt think it was possible unless I had a few thousand to put down with my credit. I really enjoyed my experience there and could not be happier that I have a reliable car now with an awesome maintenance warranty for the next few years.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 09/26/2020

Thank you for the feedback and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


SB
Sonya B.
Wake Forest, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
My visit
Clean and friendly visit
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531