Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,587 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (85)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SM
Sylvia M.
Oxford, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The service was prompt and courteous.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Caring Staff
Always a pleasure with the techs.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


DH
Doretha H.
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I was very satisfied with my service on Tuesday. Front desk was awesome.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


RS
Rolanda S.
Fuquay Varina, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Department is Raleigh/Durham
Let me first say my family and I are loyal to the Hyundai brand. We are now on our third and fourth Hyundai vehicles.three from Sport Durhust and one from Johnson Hyundai in Cary, NC. Chris who works in the Service Dept. At Sport Durst is the best in the business. He is always on top of the status of every situation, provides a service that makes us keep returning. Chris is the heartbeat of the Service Dept. and we appreciate his consistency, knowledge base and leave of commitment and delivering white glove service to us as customer. Please be sure to pass our thoughts and appreciation on to him.

Now give him a raise or a promotions. He cares and it shows.

Please let him know Kelvin & Rolanda Scott greatly appreciate him and the team there are Sport Durst.Sad that I can’t say the same about Johnson Hyundai Cary.

Btw... we drive 30 miles out of our way for the Service we receive at Sport Durst, Johnson Hyundai is 10 miles from our home and we drive pass there and head to Sport Durst.

Best Regards,

Kelvin & Rolanda Scott
919-812-4379
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


DK
Dennis K.
Durham, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great Experience
I always get great service from The team at Sport Durst Hyundai. Thank you!
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


MR
Mekia R.
Mebane, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Easy Car Buying
The staff is very friendly and willing to help. They made my car buying easy and provided me with exactly what i wanted!!!
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Great experience.
Easy appointment and prompt service. Waiting area not crowded at all for safe distancing.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


GW
Gerald W.
Durham, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
A Great Place to Have Your Service Work Done
Not only this time, but, continually I have had nothing but EXCELLENT service from the Hyundai Team Cordial, Efficient and a Real Concern for you Issue(s). Angela and Chris do a great Job in the Service Department.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


PS
Patty S.
Sunset Beach, NC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant Experience!
Service is always done in a courteous and timely manner. I have bought my last 3 vehicles here and have been very satisfied!
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


JH
Jan H.
Chapel Hill, NC
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
They picked up my car, and found the problem
I am so appreciative of the dealership. My salesman Chance was excellent and he helped facilitate my car getting picked up because I heard a funny sound and in fact they discovered the culprit was a rock behind a wheel flap. They brought the car back and this is greatly appreciated because I am a high-risk person for contracting COVID-19. Three cheers for dealership
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/07/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


JD
Jesus D.
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledge
They really know what to do at your vehicle at good price
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


IS
Ieisha S.
Durham, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Well done
Courteous, professional..... Top Notch! Didn't add anything on that wasn't necessary either. I am very pleased with the service and time frame in which it was completed. Thorough, yet, in and out in no time!
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


TN
Tamila N.
Durham, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
My advisor Chris is awesome always a good experience.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Customer service; efficient work
Sports Durst Hyundai did a wonderful job servicing my Tuscon during the pandemic. They were careful, respectful and completed the work in a quick and efficient manner.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


AD
Auction D.
Raleigh, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
The People
They are the best of the best in service.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531