Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,681 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (127)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CC
Carolyn C.
Durham, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Nice service people
Very friendly, efficient lady checked me in and out. Kimberly Jarrett
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


JD
Jacquelyn D.
Littleton, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
No sanitation done on vehicle after servicing. Not covering of floor and driver seat prior to servicing.
Not impressed. I will only return because I purchased an oil change package. I was not impressed with the inspection of my car when they knew their system was down and I would need to find someplace in town to get the NC Inspection since their system was down. I live two hours away and they did not assist me in finding another place to take my car after they did not do it as a part of my appointment.
I am very disappointed that they were not up to great standard with sanitization for COVID.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Based on your rating and feedback, your last service visit was not up to our 5 star standards. I would like to speak with you if possible. Please let me know when I can reach out to you.

Kind Regards,

Brian Yates 
Service Manager
Sport Durst Hyundai
919-489-6531 Ext # 1253


Verified Customer
Morrisville, NC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Team is very supportive and helpful
I was having issues with the vehicle. The team responded immediately and has worked with my schedule to accommodate the services. The staff is really great, polite, and extremely accommodating. Appreciate the help and good care of the customer!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Car having same issues
Car having same issues again. Hyundai needs to take care of it's customers better
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

Based on your rating and feedback, your last service visit was not up to our 5 star standards. I would like to speak with you if possible. Please let me know when I can reach out to you.

Kind Regards,

Brian Yates 
Service Manager
Sport Durst Hyundai
919-489-6531 Ext # 1253


Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Great!
I had an oil change and tire rotation. My vehicle was serviced quicker than the given time and the provider made sure to sanitize afterwards. 10/10
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


ER
Ernest R.
Hillsborough, NC
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Very fast and good service
Jermaine. R
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


MB
Marie B.
Durham, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Very Pleased
Very pleasant. Quick and reliable service
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


TF
Teddy F.
Cary, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Service was timely, completely and to my total satisfaction
see above
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


RP
Robin P.
Oxford, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Staff friendly and very informative about your vehicle.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


Verified Customer
Burlington, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Five stars
Great service. Many thanks to Domenic
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


TB
Tabitha B.
Roxboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Good place
Very nice people working there. Waiting area spacious and clean.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


SB
Sonya B.
Wake Forest, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful service
I had no problems and I was comfortable and did have social distance and every one worn their mask my service was taking care of nice service and customer person was friendly as usual and was glad to see the same face at the desk
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


AT
Ashley T.
Wake Forest, NC
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Service
I made a last minute scheduled maintenance and they were still happy to take me. I waited for about 30 mins and it did not feel long.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


CO
Carlos O.
Durham, NC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
I called to set up an appointment for my car because I had a flat tire. A guy named Dom told me about my contract, and told me my options on what to do with the car. He was very informative, and helped me out every step of the way.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


BH
Betty H.
Hillsborough, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Easy service
Great place fir service
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531


Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Leasee
N/a
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for the 4 star review! We strive for 5 star service and will make sure you receive nothing less on your next visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make you reconsider a 5 star review. Kind regards 

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Team
919-489-6531