Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

1961 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999989/5Overall Rating 4.4999989/5Overall Rating 4.4999989/5Overall Rating 4.4999989/5rating 4.4999989
Original
Overall Rating 2.1818159/5Overall Rating 2.1818159/5rating 2.1818159rating 2.1818159rating 2.1818159
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


KH
Kimberly H.
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Awesome customer service and great staff members
Sport Durst Hyundai is great because they care about customers and providing great service.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you Kim.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

AC
Amanda C.
Wake Forest, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Helpful staff
From first call to walking out the door, everybody I interacted with was very helpful and friendly.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Your kind words are much appreciated

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

PL
Paula L.
Durham, NC
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
They provided excellent service in a timely manner.
Chris was excellent and conducted himself in a respectful and compassionate manner.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

GS
Gloria S.
Raleigh, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
When you have an appointment I don't have to wait long at all.
I like the fact that most of the staff greet you as soon as you step in the door even if they are helping someone else. They don't waste any time getting my car serviced and letting me know what need to be taking care of as well as making sure I am happy before I leave.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

TB
Tracy B.
Cary, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Fabulous experience
Everybody was so helpful and friendly. The service was quick and efficient.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

We are happy when our customer's leaves happy. Thank you.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

MR
Mari R.
Durham, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
It would be nice to provide a courtesy wash with service 😁
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you the great survey, and I will pass your feedback on.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Too many surveys
Bought new car with this visit
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great survey

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Prompt and courteous service.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great feedback.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

TR
Theresa R.
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service!
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

FM
Frenet M.
Wendell, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly .courteous.timely
Great customer service.sales..service depts.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

It is alway's a pleasure to read the good comments. Thanks for the great survey

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

CL
Cassandra L.
Butner, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Good service
I was able to get my car serviced the same day without having an appointment. They had the part in stock and my car was ready in a timely manner. The staff was polite and efficient.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

JT
Jamila T.
Durham, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Good
Everything.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thank's for all 5"s...

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

GR
Gladys R.
Durham, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Awesome sales person!!
Every time we go in to purchased a car or get any kind of information and even issues that may arises, Mr Silberman is always very attentive in listening to our concernerned as well as giving us advise and constructive information, he always following up with us with a sale or non sale related issues! We never feel pressured or uncomfortable in any our purchased, when we get the assistance from Mr Silberman. Sales person Michael Silberman at Sport Durst in Durham, Nc is an excellent sales person, people person, very professional and knowledgeable, a great asset to your company! The last few car, his been our sales person, my husband will not deal with no one else, unless is Mr. Silberman, his sincerity and transparency makes him an awesome customer service person and a person with sense of care for his customer!!
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thank you for the great comment. I will pass this on to Michael..

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

RH
Robert H.
Durham, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Always pleasantly greeted. Work done in timely manner.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thank you for your business.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

NP
Nirvana P.
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great
Was a great quick and easy service.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Your feedback is appreciated. Thank you.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Recent visit for oil change
I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the good customer service.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

It is always good to read the good comments. Thank you for your business.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

BJ
Beth J.
Hillsborough, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
car repair
Car part came in at much earlier date than originally expected, Angela called me to set up time that works best for us to get repairs done. Staff was friendly when my husband took car to service department this am. Angela was very understanding when I told her about my frustrations. She took the time to explain to me about their policies and procedures.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/06/2018
Customer service rating a 1 only because 0 wasn't option
Terrible customer service!!! Part broke for my 2016 Hyundai I was told it would have to be ordered and it could 2-3 days for delivery. When called back for update was then told part on national back order and estimated delivery 11/23 THAT IS RIDICULOUS!!!! Not only that but I was told they didn't have any rental cars to offer me for my trip to Savannah Sun-Wed for nursing conference. Their temp fix was to tape my window NOT once but had to take it back the 2nd time NOW it sits in garage so that I don't take chance on window falling and ruining inside OR even worse RED FLAG for thieves to break into to my car.......Tape makes it look like easy target
Same service yrs ago when I attempted to purchase my vehicle U kept getting the run around for weeks about dates that cars would be on lot and available......I went to Bob King's instead to purchase with awesome customers service! I where I plan to go again as soon as the 2019 Tuscans become avail
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for speaking with me. I will send you the rescore.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thank you for the opprotunity and thank you for the rescore.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

LT
Lavone T.
Durham, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2018 Category: Service
In & Out in a Timely Manner
I was taken right away at my appointment time. Check in was fast & easy. I thought the time I waited for service was shorter than expected. Everyone very polite and accommodating.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the good feedback. I appreciate your business.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

DT
Denis T.
Durham, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Great service with a good and experienced people.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

I'm happy your experience was a good one. Thank you.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

RF
Roosevelt F.
Greensboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Salesman was awesome
R foste
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM