Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

2264 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5689616/5Overall Rating 4.5689616/5Overall Rating 4.5689616/5Overall Rating 4.5689616/5rating 4.5689616
Original
Overall Rating 2.1896588/5Overall Rating 2.1896588/5rating 2.1896588rating 2.1896588rating 2.1896588
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


MS
Marie S.
Durham, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Superior Service
Sport Durst is the best place to have your Hyundai serviced!! They are prompt, efficient, and very helpful.
I love having my Sonata serviced there!!

DS
Demetrice S.
Cary, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Customer Service and it was done in a timely manner
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for the great review. 

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

CM
Christine M.
Durham, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent car care
Great car service and even better customer service
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Very good
Very good
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

MP
Mark P.
Durham, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Mark
Good

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Mark Pomerantz
Your terrible
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for taking time to speak with us about your recent service visit. I have sent you the rescore survey,  once again thank you.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the rescore.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

WJ
Walter J.
Durham, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I was unsure the level of service that I needed and the service rep suggested several options. Work was performed in a timely manner and based on past experience I know that the worked was performed in an efficient and effective way. As long as I own my Hyundai, I will always take my car to Sports Durst Hyundai Service Center.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate you.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

RA
Robert A.
Durham, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Angela is amazing!
Angela always takes amazing care of us! She made sure my vehicle was well cared for and is now safe and ready for my pending trip. I never worry when Angela is involved!
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you so much. I appreciate you.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

PW
Patricia W.
Hillsborough, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Sports Durst Hyundai
Angela is a great service advisor, I hate when I go there and she is not there. She makes this service department what it is. Great
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

PB
Patricia B.
Chapel Hill, NC
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
well taken care of
The technician did a great job explaining what needed to be done and why. He also explained what was urgent and what was not.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the perfect review.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

JC
Jeffrey C.
Chapel Hill, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Problem with recent visit
See previous explanation
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

I left you a voice mail. Could you please give me a call at a time that is convenient for you.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Ehhhh
they need to tighten up around there. lots of unproductive moments
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

I will check into this matter, and I will contact you.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

PT
Paul T.
Chapel Hill, NC
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Service Pricing discrepancy
The price of the service package online was much less than what is actually listed at the dealership service shop. I ended up paying $80 more than I expected when I made my service appointment online.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

RJ
Rebecca J.
Hillsborough, NC
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Thank you for always caring about your customers
Thank you, Angela, for helping me and taking the time to explained things regarding my car maintaince and answering any questions I had. You and the other employee at Hyundai always put the customers first. I will always keep coming back because of the quality and trust of Sport Durst Hyundai. The Excellent Customer Service that y'all show every time I go to Sport Durst Hyundai; tells me and everyone that goes to get their car serviced at Sport Durst Hyundai that you really do care about their customers.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you so much Rebecca. I appreciate you.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

CG
Christine G.
Knightdale, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Great professional and friendly service
Walk in service still not too long of a wait. Oil change and tire rotation. One tire repaired due to nail because I had experienced low tire pressure. Recommendation of replacing cabin filter not too expensive as added cost. Angela Vick always welcomes me and responds knowledgeably to all of my questions.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank's Christine.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

VG
Valorie G.
Roxboro, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Car Service on Sonata
The service received was prompt and the customer service received was great.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Head lamps not working; diagnosed, replaced and out on the road in under one hour...with no appointment. Great service.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
They did what needed to be done.
Kia now offers vacuuming and a car wash with their service which would be a nice add on.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

CF
Clayton F.
Durham, NC
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Speedy service
Finished my repair sooner than I expected. Thanks!
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Henderson, NC
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast service on a Thursday
Needed to get my oil changed before I went to work.They got me in & out really fast!
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the great review.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

TH
Tonita H.
Bahama, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Quick, Accurate and Professional Service
I recently took my Ioniq for a recall and oil change service at Sports Durst. They always provide quick and accurate service to my vehicle and the service men are always professional in their demeanor. I was in and out in an hour and a half and my car ran like it was brand new!! Thanks for the great service I always receive at Sports Durst! 😊
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM