Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,514 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MB
Michael B.
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
fast, efficient service
I called Sport-Durst at 10 AM because the check engine light had come on. I made an appointment for 11:00. The car was checked, it required a new sensor. They did a general check of my car's system, one more item of maintenance was required, so I told them it could be done when the sensor was replaced. I appreciated the thorough report I was given, and how fast all work was done.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


SW
Sheila W.
Durham, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Recent visit to replace brakes
The customer service was excellent! ANGELA Vick Service Manager always ensures that my car is evaluated in a timely manner. After the evaluation I was contacted by Angela to discuss the brake work and the estimate. The mechanic that worked on my car was Vick. Vick is excellent and explains what needs to be done. I never feel pressured and always am advised of my options!
I would buy another vehicle at this dealership because of the service department!
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


LS
Linda S.
Durham, NC
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Takes while ewven with an appointment
Service OK
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the review! We strive for 5 star service and will make sure you receive nothing less on your next visit with us!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team!
919-489-6531


Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Thanks!!
Easy to schedule, service is excellent and staff is kind!
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


YR
Yisel R.
Durham, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service and staff!
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Yearly Inspection
I had made an appointment for an inspection. It took about 45 minutes.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


JH
John H.
Durham, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Attention to customer needs
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


AD
Auction D.
Raleigh, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service every time.
Great Service
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


KD
Kevin D.
Cary, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Service Done Right.
Sport Durst simply keeps there customers well informed. They consider the loyal customer pockets when it comes to services/billing. Great discounts!

DW
Darlene W.
Durham, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Thanks to the staff for the swift and courteous service.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


PB
Patricia B.
Durham, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
As I stated in my earlier message, the fact that my vehicle was serviced the same day I called makes me a client for some time to come.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Considering I made the appointment on the same day as my car was serviced, I'm pleased.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the review! We strive for 5 star service and will make sure you receive nothing less on your next visit with us!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team!
919-489-6531


NN
Neal N.
Holly Springs, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
The GOAT!
I would like to encourage everyone to come to Sport Durst and experience the best car dealership that I have ever dealt with. First of all, no pressure, the attention to detail, and the willingness to listen. They are there to serve the customer and make sure you are treated as a Person not a Price. This is my second car that I purchased from them and I would Highly recommend that YOU give them a try. Thank you Mr. Durst and Charles Pettiford for making this a wonderful buying experience.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531


NN
Neal N.
Holly Springs, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
The GOAT!
I would like to encourage everyone to come to Sport Durst and experience the best car dealership that I have ever dealt with. First of all, no pressure, the attention to detail, and the willingness to listen. They are there to serve the customer and make sure you are treated as a Person not a Price. This is my second car that I purchased from them and I would Highly recommend that YOU give them a try. Thank you Mr. Durst and Charles Pettiford for making this a wonderful buying experience.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020
Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531

KD
Kevin D.
Cary, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Done Right!
Service agents are willing to address any concerns. Loyal customers are willing to remain loyal for a great service team.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the review! We strive for 5 star service and will make sure you receive nothing less on your next visit with us!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team!
919-489-6531


VW
Vanessa W.
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
A plus customer service
My car was down for a while and the dealership took care to make sure I had a car to drive. Mrs. Angela Vick made this issue so easy. She is a God send for the dealership. My car is doing wonderful. I love the dealership.
KYLE M. from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Your Sport Durst Hyundai Service Team
919-489-6531