Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,485 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


VA
Valerie A.
Absecon, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Quick and accurate
Everyone is very nice. Never had issues
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.

DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


FB
Fred B.
Pleasantville, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
That I know a lot of them
My car was was done on time

EM
Eleanor M.
Brigantine, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
The Staff
Wonderfully people
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


BC
Beverly C.
Pleasantville, NJ
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Great job by all
They always get my car done right the first time.
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.


RS
Robert S.
Galloway, NJ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
The workers
Very friendly and very knowledgeable staff
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


NW
Nancy W.
Mays Landing, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Good service , experienced and pleasant staff. I
I have been very happy with my car and have brought it back to the dealership for service. They do a great job!
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


PD
Pamela D.
Woodbine, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Perfection
Top quality dealership w/expertise
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Thank You for the survey response.


AF
Angelo F.
Ventnor City, NJ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Good service
The best place to by a car

Verified Customer
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Very efficient staff
Thumbs up
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


AC
Alexa C.
Manahawkin, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Compromise
Good with compromise. Want you to leave happy.
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank You very much for survey response.


LC
Landon C.
Galloway, NJ
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
service
great service department....Dominic
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.


CM
Chiarina M.
Ocean City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Solid place to purchase and service a Hyundai
Buying experience was approachable and friendly, realistic and thorough. Service department has been helpful, knowledgeable, diligent and fair. Love our Hyundai's and would recommend to any car buyer.
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


PD
Patricia D.
Middle Township, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Professional
I have been a loyal customer for over 20 years. And there hasn’t been one time that everyone working at the Sport Hyundai that I go to I have been professional, courteous and respectful to all my questions and they give me all the answers that I requested I highly recommend Sport Hyundai to purchase and have service on your vehicles .Thank you Patricia D
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


CF
Christopher F.
Northfield, NJ
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
No hassle, professional service.
Sport Hyundai is where I go for service every time. Excellent and informative professionals take care of customers with fast turnarounds and exceptional workmanship. They keep me on the road with confidence.

Verified Customer
Pomona, NJ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Sport Hyundai is where I purchased my vehicle.
Sport Hyundai is where I purchased my vehicle.
Service costs are a little expensive for me and I can't come for service that often.