Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,462 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WC
Willard C.
Pleasantville, NJ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
My vehicle and self are treated like a King
all good
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


Verified Customer
Absecon, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Sport Hyundai Service
Excellent, excellent, excellent as always.

SM
Susan M.
Ventnor City, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly with no pressure when buying a vehicle
Have bought 3 different vehicles here over the past 3 years and when ready will buy another

CL
Cara L.
Linwood, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Trustworthy and courteous
Always great service !!!
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


AS
Ann S.
Galloway, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
unhappy car owner
Sorry I bought another Sonata.
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Sorry for your negative recent service experience


RR
Ramon R.
Pleasantville, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Unlimited assistance
I have been dealing with Sports Hyundai for years through several car purchases. The staff there is exceptional, always willing to go the extra yard in friendliness and assistance.
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


Verified Customer
Absecon, NJ
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Rearb
Computer relearned
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


Verified Customer
Mays Landing, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Satisfactory service
Great service!
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


Verified Customer
Audubon, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Don in service was professional courteous and showed some levity in this day and age it’s needed plus he even wore a mask. I wish all staff did
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank You for the survey response.


MW
Maryann W.
Egg Harbor City, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Service is provided promptly. Considerate of comfort while waiting.A+++
Service is provided promptly. Considerate of comfort while waiting.A+++
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


GM
Gretchen M.
Egg Harbor City, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Place
Friendly & Helpful
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


Verified Customer
Somers Point, NJ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
I am always very happy with the service I get.
I am always very happy with the service.
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 08/28/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.


TL
Therese L.
Absecon, NJ
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Great place to buy all your cars and service needs
My family has bought many cars from your dealership. And every time I come in I’m greeted by the same servicemen which is wonderful. Especially Dominic. Very professional very friendly and always willing to help you out above and beyond. Thank you so very much for all your service to me and my family throughout the years.
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Thank You very much for the survey response.


Verified Customer
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Happy with service
I’m happy my Hyundai and the service I get. Just one suggestion. There was a man behind the counter that did not wear a mask so I sat outside the entire time during servicing. If it was raining I would have canceled the appointment.
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Thank You very much for the imput and survey response.


EF
Elaine F.
Ventnor City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Sales and Service
Keep up the good work!
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.