Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,368 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LG
Leila G.
Northfield, NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
My car was towed and taken care of in the best time possible.
Everyone in the repair department has always been informative and has taken care of my car as in the best possible way that can be done.
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 04/01/2020

Thank You for the positive survey response.


SR
Sandra R.
Absecon, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Service
Recently went back to having our Hyundai's serviced at the dealer, Sport Hyundai, in Egg Harbor Twp. Excellent customer service, no unnecessary work done and a 100% feeling of satisfaction. That's why I will have both cars serviced at Sport Hyundai
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.


JP
John P.
Mays Landing, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
service and staff a pleasure to deal with
Dominic DeMario is a real asset to your organization.

MY
Ming Y.
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Dominic is great!

CH
Cindy H.
Egg Harbor City, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Theirservice dept works fast, so less of a wait time
Doug Irwin and his team do a great job
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.


WM
William M.
Mays Landing, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service, in and out!
Courteous reps at the counter and they take you in if you've pre booked a time slot. Fair prices, good service and out the door you go. Only thing I'd recommend is that they wash the car before giving it back to the customer as a courtesy for having their car serviced there...
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.


SZ
Steven Z.
Cape May, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Na
Na
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank You for the positive survey response.


BW
Barbara W.
Brigantine, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service. Good price
Had a flat. They got new tire same day ,put it on and did an oil change while there. Great
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.


BH
Brian H.
Villas, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.


CM
Colin M.
Manahawkin, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and prompt service
The staff is always pleasant and I always get great service in a very manageable timeframe.
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.


MK
Maryann K.
Absecon, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent employees
Service was easy and not a bad wait.

CR
Cynthia R.
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was great!
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.


VA
Valerie A.
Absecon, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Pretty quick
Service was good and I didn’t have to wait that long. Thxs!

RH
Robert H.
Brigantine, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service Department
Dom in service has taken care of our vehicle needs on several occasions and is always professional, friendly and goes over and beyond to make sure we are satisfied with the service provided.

Great job!
DOUGLAS W I., Service Manager from Sport Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thank You very much for the positive survey response.


Verified Customer
Absecon, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai's cars & personnel
Great product; friendly atmosphere, staff knows their product. I love my Tucson, and I'm happy with the people who take care of it for me!