Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(469 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


MB
MIKE B.
Quincy, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
efficient and reliable
Very professional and knowledgeable. Always explains the problem in understandable terms.

Verified Customer
Quincy, IL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Battery
The service was excellent. I needed a new battery and Mark and his team got me in right away and on my way in no time.

TW
Todd W.
Quincy, IL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Todd said they always do good for him.

Verified Customer
Quincy, IL
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Quick and Helpful
Always great service!

CB
CHAD B.
Quincy, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Excellent
Great customer service, and everything was done in a very timely fashion.

JG
James G.
Quincy, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
James said that they're quick, efficient and inexpensive.

KW
KAITLYN W.
La Grange, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Made it right
The first part had a defect, made it right and replaced the detected part at no additional fee.

DD
DAVE D.
Quincy, IL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Great customer value
Competitive pricing on routine services like LOF and radiator flush.

DD
DAVE D.
Quincy, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Professional service
Spring St Auto has the big league systems with the family touch. Scheduling my service was easy and the delivery was spot on.

Mark's team exceeded expectation on my first visit. I'll definitely be back.

MC
Maxine C.
Quincy, IL
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Maxine said that Mark seems to really care about his customers.

DD
DAMBEK D.
Plainfield, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service, really appreciated their honesty and prices

OW
Orlando W.
Quincy, IL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Orlando said this business did a good job. They do good service.

FL
FRANC L.
Quincy, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
My first visit.
Quick reliable work. Vehicle safety check and brake replacement done the same day.
Excellent call back and communication on work progress.

DL
DAN L.
Mendon, IL
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
friendly,fast
i had a last minute air condition service needed on my car.they got me in asap.very professional.thanks guys

PT
Phillis T.
Maywood, MO
Dodge Spirit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Phillis said they are honest and they do a good job. She said Mark is wonderful.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 469 in total