Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(528 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


LG
LONNIE G.
Quincy, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Coolant leak
My suspicion of coolant leak confirmed location verified

JS
Judy S.
Quincy, IL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Judy said she is very happy with the business. They kept her informed about everything and if anything came up, it would be discussed before completion.

MF
MIKE F.
La Grange, MO
Jeep Wrangler JK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Honest, fast service.
Mark runs a great shop.

BN
BILL N.
Sutter, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
BMW Service
Prompt and complete service, no issues.

RL
ROSE L.
Payson, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Professional and home town friendly
You get treated well and with the very truth up front..from Mark and all the mechanic s
You won't find any other place like it.

BC
Bill C.
Quincy, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
👍
👍great fast service work

BC
BILL C.
Quincy, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Timely repairs
Fast in and out repair

MC
Maxine C.
Quincy, IL
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Maxine said Mark is a good technician. A friend of hers recommended this business several years ago. They seem to be very interested in servicing her vehicle.

DM
DANELLE M.
Payson, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great Customer Service
Josh was very patient with the amount of questions I had. He made me understand options, coordinate a plan, and provide the services I requested. I’ve always enjoyed the service at this shop.

Valued Customer
Quincy, IL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Honest car care
I recomend Spring Street Automotive for honest reliable service

LH
LARRY H.
Quincy, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Fast, expert service.
It is easy to schedule service, fast, expert, friendly help.

Valued Customer
Quincy, IL
Chevrolet Chevy Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Expected good service and got it.
I expected a good job on our van's brakes, based on what I had heard about Spring Street.
That's what I got, and I think at a fair price.
Would I go back? Certainly.

EW
Emiko W.
Fowler, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Emiko said they were very nice, kept her up to date about what was going on and explained everything.

JP
Joe P.
Quincy, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Joe said the staff are very helpful and they provide excellent service.

MB
MATT B.
Quincy, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great and quick service!
Very efficient!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 528 in total