Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(846 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


CM
CARY M.
Milpitas, CA
Honda ACCORD TOURING
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016
Their customer service is amazing.

RH
RODNEY H.
San Jose, CA
BMW 435I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016
The service and workmanship were good.

LL
LIDIA L.
Plungė, Telšiai County
Nissan ROGUE 4X4 S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016
Fast service.

ET
ESTIVON T.
San Jose, CA
Nissan ALTIMA S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016
They did a good job.

BT
BRANDON T.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet K1500 4X4 SILVERADO CREW LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016
Quick and helpful service.

MB
MICHAEL B.
San Jose, CA
Mazda CX-5 4X2 TOURING
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016
The repair quality was good.

BS
BRENT S.
San Jose, CA
Chrysler SEBRING LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016
Julian, awesome guy!

KR
Kouko R.
San Jose, CA
Ford MUSTANG COBRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016
I was very satisfied.

NH
NANETTE H.
San Jose, CA
Toyota COROLLA LE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016
They provided me with me all my needs with the car.

SD
SCHARY D.
San Jose, CA
Jeep LIBERTY 4X2 LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016
They did a great job, and very quick service!

MP
MARIA P.
Merced, CA
Toyota CAMRY SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016
Really good, I'm really happy.

DP
DIANE P.
San Jose, CA
Jaguar VANDEN PLAS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2016
everything went smooth. very nice job.

DP
DENISE P.
San Jose, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016
They did a really good job and took their time on the vehicle.

FD
FELIPE D.
San Jose, CA
Nissan ALTIMA S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016
They provided good service, however, I always think there is room for improvement. With that being said, I was pleased with the office set up and front office staff.

T
THERMA
Ford FUSION SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016
I've never had a problem with them. They're always fairly fast and they always do a good job.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 846 in total