Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(846 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


HD
HARRY D.
San Jose, CA
Lincoln MKX 4X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2016
My car was ready one da earlier than expected.

JG
Justin G.
San Jose, CA
Ford FUSION SE HYBRID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/23/2016
You went over your estimate by $800 and were 5 days late.

JL
JONATHAN L.
Milpitas, CA
Scion TC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016
Excellent customer service from beginning to end from the lady at the front desk that started the process to everybody at the front office. They're really good at communicating.

CU
CHELSEA U.
San Jose, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016
The staff was very nice, the service was satisfactory, however, the only thing I was not satisfied with was the date they gave me for repairs. I got a rental car when I didn't really need to. I understand things happen and it was not a huge deal. But I would have liked more of a heads up. Nick was super polite and apologized and the customer service was great.

BL
BOYA L.
Milpitas, CA
Nissan ALTIMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016
I liked the repair and everything was perfect!

JK
JOHN K.
Sunnyvale, CA
Ford FIESTA SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2016
The estimate jumped up and I did not know. The shop notified me, but I don't understand why it jumped.

JG
JILL G.
San Jose, CA
Honda CIVIC LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016
The shop is close to where I live and I appreciated the rental car availability at the shop.

NT
Nary T.
San Jose, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/13/2016
Nary Tan
A front desk clerk was rude, bad customer service. Becky the inspector was not helpful, very rude. They didn't take good care of my car. While my car was in their shop they made my car window shield cracks. It didnt have any rock chip when I dropped my car off in their shop to fix a bumper. They are not reliable people . They are not take responsible for their mistakes. Do not fix your car there.

JS
JONATHAN S.
Scotts Valley, CA
Dodge CHALLENGER SRT8 392
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016
The staff was great and the repairs were done properly.

JB
JULIO B.
San Jose, CA
Ford TRANSIT CONNECT XL CARGO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2016
They repaired my car very quickly and I received a lot of information from Joanna during the repairs.

AG
ARTHUR G.
San Jose, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/07/2016
My car took forever to get repaired and it seemed to be a lack of communication between André and the claims adjuster. It was chaos with him.

JD
JANICE D.
San Jose, CA
Honda CIVIC EX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2016
They were helpful and understanding in rescheduling appointments.

BW
BARRIE W.
Milpitas, CA
Mazda 3 GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016
Friendly staff, work was done well, and they shuttled me to my house.

BW
Brian W.
San Leandro, CA
Cadillac ESCALADE 4X4 PREMIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2016
Good service but the scratch on the front bumper is still slightly noticeable.

OI
Oscar I.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet LUMINA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016
Friendly staff and good quality of work.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 846 in total