St. Charles Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1580 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9047586/5Overall Rating 4.9047586/5Overall Rating 4.9047586/5Overall Rating 4.9047586/5rating 4.9047586
Original
Overall Rating 2.19048/5Overall Rating 2.19048/5rating 2.19048rating 2.19048rating 2.19048
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Gary F. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and repair "
Convenient, competency and courteous service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 07:30 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for the great five star survey on your recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
Kevin M. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Wonderful service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:57 PM
Bob R. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thanks for the great review! We also appreciate your continued service with us! Thanks.

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
I would return for future services
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:16 PM
Renee D. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Everyone in the service dept and the cashier was extremely friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:05 PM
Cheryl V. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable at St. Charles Hyundai. The service is quick and the waiting area is comfortable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 11:40 AM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
KYLE W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate the comments and will keep up the good work! We hope to see you again for your next visit! 

St Charles Hyundai Service, 

Kyle Woodworth 

Patricia R. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience as usual."
They are very courteous, efficient, professional & get you in & out quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 11:38 AM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the positive 5 star review. If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Cynthia V. on 04/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible "
Just a tire service....
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 07:55 AM
JAY B B., Service Manager at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the feedback about your recent experience. Our goal is to make servicing your vehicle as easy as possible. Unfortunately we were not able to gain authorization from your tire protection plan to replace the tire late on a Saturday. Im glad we had a rental vehicle available to check out to you while we got authorization and repaired the tire. Please stop by anytime so we can recheck those tire pressures for you. We appreciate your business!

Jay Brown
Service Manager
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
jay.brown@stcharlesauto.com
Shirley W. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service was great..thanks Mike."
Mike is always willing to go that extra. Him and Brad are ALWAYS making sure that you (I) Dre leaving satisfied. Thank you both for your great service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 03:51 AM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
KYLE W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you so much for the excellent feedback! We really appreciate it and are glad that we can always make sure you are very satisfied before you leave! Thank you again!

St Charles Hyundai Service, 

Kyle Woodworth 

Vickie G. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
My experience with this dealer has always been a pleasant one from the moment I check in, until I check out. I have been visiting here since 2007 and everyone is very courteous and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 07:05 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
KYLE W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you so much for the great service! We really appreciate the excellent review and hope to make your next visit just as good! 

St Charles Hyundai Service, 

Kyle Woodworth

Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and professional staff"
Very happy with my Hyudai experience so far.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 12:49 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for the great five star survey on your recent service with our dealership. Hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
Randall R. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bathroom, video, view of vehicles."
I like the videos outside that show you how something works to educate the customer. I watched the transmission video and enjoyed it. Being an ex-mechanic, i still enjoy that stuff and always will. I'm a veteran and love my coffee. Good job on cleaning the vehicle as well. I looked it over when I got home and they did a good job on it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:14 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
KYLE W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you very much for the amazing review! We really appreciate the excellent comments are are glad to meet your needs. We hope to see you for your next visit and continue to provide excellent service! 

St Charles Hyundai Service, 

Kyle Woodworth 

Jerome C. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Advertised ..."
... simply do a great job here; friendly, fast, efficient.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 10:41 AM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for the very positive five star rating on your recent service with our service department. Hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
Theresa C. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and helpful"
Always friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 08:31 AM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback on your recent service visit. We appreciate you business and look forward to see you next time.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Donald M. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warrenty repair"
Just moved to area and they took care problem with backup camera
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 08:26 PM
Bob R. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

We appreciate your business and the positive review. We also look forward to future business with you ! Thanks !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
Charles W. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"POSITIVE ATTENTION BY STAFF"
PROMPT SERVICE
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 01:33 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for the great five star survey on your recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
David B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change, used wrong oil but they corrected it."
Service department made right a small error, they are nice people. Salesmen, Arron Adams is a great guy...I bought the car with him 2.5 years ago.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:00 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
KYLE W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

We appreciate the feedback and letting us correct it for you when you were here. I would still like to contact you and try to corrrect it more. We will make sure not to make the mistake again in the future! 

St Charles Hyundai Service, 

Kyle Woodworth

Dennis F. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, accurate, friendly service on 2002 Hyundai Accent"
Chris Johnson, my Service Advisor for many years, and the service team at St. Charles Hyundai, again produced fast, accurate, and friendly service when they performed a complete rear brake service on my 2002 Hyundai Accent. As always, I was very pleased with the quality of the work. Chris has always answered all of my questions and has always explained every detail of the work that had to be done - there never were any surprises. That is the reason that I have always had my 3 Hyundai's serviced at St Charles Hyundai since 2002 and plan to continue using their services.
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:18 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the great feedback on your recent visit! It is my pleasure to assist you with your vehicles. If there is anything else you need please let me know.

Thanks again!


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Robert P. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great dealership
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:23 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
KYLE W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for the great comments and feeback. We hope to see you again for your next visit! 

St Charles Hyundai Service, 

Kyle Woodworth 

Wayne L. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
Not only are the people knowledgeable they are helpful and eager to please the customer. Especially Ben in sales who has helped me twice since purchasing a car from him a year ago
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:03 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the great five star survey on your recent service with our dealership. Hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
Dennis C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DEnnis C"
Kyle Woodworth provided me the options available for my oil change so that I could select the oil change that best suited my car and my driving habits. He kept me advised during my wait which was less than 30 minutes.

I had a great experience.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:56 AM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
KYLE W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing survey! We really appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again! 

St Charles Hyundai Service,

Kyle Woodworth

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1579 in total