Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

223 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


FA
FRANK A.
New Richmond, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2015
One stop, full service
Knew the car from the previous owner and knew the needs of the top of their heads. Great work, reasonable rates. I'll be back......and my car too.

HB
HEATHER B.
New Richmond, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2015
2003 Dodge Diesel
I was extremely impressed at the work that was done on our truck. I brought the truck in for what I thought would be just new brake pads and rotors but it turned out to be much more than that. Angela called me prior to doing the extra work to inform me of what the service guys found. I appreciated that she informed me prior to beginning the work and also what it was going to cost. I would highly recommend St Croix Automotive.

RL
ROGER L.
New Richmond, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2015
The people
Great service. Took me back to work and picked me up again.

KM
KEVIN M.
New Richmond, WI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2015
Great service in and out in one day
Took my vehicle in in the morning and done the same day

PK
PAT K.
New Richmond, WI
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2015
Caddie
Always prompt, efficient and fair ,,it took a long time to find and honest car repair in New Richmond, wi

MR
MARK R.
Somerset, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/07/2015
Wanting to make things right.
Thank you for your willingness to make things right and your flexibility. I will come back here for service in the future.

PK
PAT K.
New Richmond, WI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2015
Perfect
Fair and Honest

BH
Bruce H.
New Richmond, WI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2015
Honest Thorough Repair Work
Thank you to the team (especially Angela) at St. Croix Automive for their thorough and very honest assessment of my transmission woes. Because they did not have to replace the transmission, I was able to save $1000. (Another transmission shop wanted to replace the entire transmission for over $3000.) I would highly recommend this honest automotive repair business.

TB
TOM B.
New Richmond, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2015
Money Saver
St Croix Auto saved me 50% over the dealer's estimate.

PK
PAT K.
New Richmond, WI
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2015
The Best
Always fast and Fair Service

CC
CHARLES C.
New Richmond, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2015
I'm always a satisfied customer
It is a great feeling to have a competent, friendly automotive repair business nearby that I know has my best interest in mind. St. Croix Automotive is that business and has gained my trust from the getgo. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.

MH
MIKE H.
New Richmond, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2015
2006 dodge caravan
We will continue to bring our vehicles to St Croix automotive, they provide dependable service

MW
MYLES W.
New Richmond, WI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2015
My visit
Angela was radiant.

MK
MARK K.
New Richmond, WI
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2015
Oil Change
St Croix Automotive got my car in at the appointed time. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Car was done in a timely manner, staff was friendly and courteous. Great experience, will go again.

NG
NICOLE G.
Marshfield, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2015
Fantastic!
I'm not from New Richmond and ran into car problems that needed immediate attention. I was towed to St. Croix Automotive and they were able to fix my car that very afternoon. They helped me find lunch and made sure I was comfortable while waiting for my vehicle. A very stressful situation was turned into a relaxing afternoon! Extremely reasonably priced! Very honest, caring people.

MK
MARK K.
New Richmond, WI
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/24/2015
Home town auto service
St. Croix consistently provides quality service at reasonable rates. I had run over a pallet on my way to work and had the car towed to St. Croix Automotive. Even though I didn't have an appointment, they got me in, attended to my tire issue and upon my request for an oil change, managed to get that done as well. I would highly recommend St. Croix Automotive.

PB
PAM B.
Roberts, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2015
Super service
Great service as always. It was wonderful that I could have my alignment done as well as my oil changed in one scheduled visit.

JB
JEANETTE B.
Glenwood City, WI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2015
Honest and effeciency
it is super that I do not have to worry about integrity with this company!

CC
CHARLES C.
New Richmond, WI
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2015
Excellent Service!
I needed an oil change and a module installed to handle a trailer with electric brakes. St. Croix Automotive also replaced 2 burned out bulbs. I always appreciate that they check my vehicle over from stem to stern. The electric brake module was installed to my pleasing.

CC
CHARLES C.
New Richmond, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2015
Quality Service
As always, I received top notch service. The battery died on me in these frigid temps and Angela worked me in to their already booked day. I appreciated that and the fact they use quality parts, which means St. Croix Automotive takes care of their customers. My wife is now happy and that makes me happy.

Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 223 in total