Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(675 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


DH
Dirk H.
Ann Arbor, MI
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Dirk said Brian and the service manager were really good. They knew what they were going.

SK
Steven K.
Ann Arbor, MI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Steven said everything went smoothly at this business, they were finished in a timely manner, and they were good.

JD
Josh D.
Ann Arbor, MI
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2014 Category: Service
Josh said this business was very informative.

AM
Amber M.
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2014
Such a neighborly, old-school feel
Love this place. Staff, location, honesty ... Trustworthy and efficient. :)

JM
Jaboro M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
Jaboro said the facility did everything he asked. They were on time, quick and it was an easy transaction.

MB
Megan B.
Ann Arbor, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014
Great service
SAS team went out of their way to source a second-hand part for me so I didn't have to pay an arm-and-a-leg for a new one.

MM
Michelle M.
Dexter, MI
Mercedes-Benz 190E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Michelle said they did a great job and they had great customer service.

AB
Andrew B.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Andrew said the service was good.

MF
Mona F.
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Mona said they did a wonderful job. She drove all over town looking to get her vehicle fixed and every other business was busy. This business took her in and she was out in 20 minutes. She has already sent her neighbor and her kids to them.

GD
George D.
Michigan
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
George said the business did everything he asked of them and did a few things he did not expect.

LR
Luc R.
Ann Arbor, MI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Luc said the service was professional, clean and friendly.

JE
Jack E.
Ann Arbor, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2014 Category: Service
Jack said he likes the service.

AF
Amir F.
Ann Arbor, MI
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2014
Good Work!
Stadium Auto Service has become my most favorite place to have my cars serviced.
You guys are knowledgeable and very professional.
Thank you.

BK
Brendan K.
Ann Arbor, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2014
A fantastic auto repair shop with outstanding customer service.
I try to repair as much of my truck at home as I can but when I need something fixed within the day or its too technical, I take my truck to Stadium Auto Service. Both the mechanics and the managers are kind people devoted to fixing your care the right way and not ripping you off like many auto shops in the nearby area. I have been to almost every shop in Ann Arbor and Ypsilanti. Stadium Auto Service is by far the most reliable, most sophisticated and they treat their customers the right way!

BK
Bab K.
New York
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2014 Category: Service
Bab said she really liked them and they were kind. The service at this business was fast and the price was reasonable. They did not reset the dial on her dashboard and now she has to try and figure out how to do it herself.

Displaying Review 496 - 510 of 675 in total