Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(675 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


AR
Aidan R.
Ann Arbor, MI
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017
Super Friendly Very Helpful
Everyone was great. They were super helpful, did great work, very fast. Definitely coming again.

SF
Steve F.
Saline, MI
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017
Great workmanship, Great employee's
My BMW was riding poorly, and they worked with on the diagnosis. By that I mean they are not pushy about doing work that is obviously very expensive, they educate and inform you of the options and then they do exactly what they promise! There knowledge and workmanship is un-paralelled to any other shop around. My car is 100% better! Thanks to both Brian and Jim!

KF
Kevin F.
Ann Arbor, MI
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Excellent service
100K mile service performed within estimated cost/time.

LS
Lori S.
Ann Arbor, MI
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017
Fast and friendly
My headlight was out, I called and was encouraged to stop by anytime. Jim saw it was something he could handle me he did! Just charged me for the bulb. So nice!

NM
Norma M.
Chelsea, MI
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017
Z3 service
Every serviceman was conscientious, polite, thorough and determined to provide the best service possible, even when the wrong part was sent to them by an outsource. They bent over backwards to fix our car issues and offer solutions for a later time.

MA
Michael A.
Plymouth, MI
Mercedes-Benz 300TE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017
Professional all the way!!
This is one top level auto shop. Always helpful and resourceful.

SZ
Shulei Z.
Ann Arbor, MI
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
Very good service
People in stadium are very kind and professional. Very good experience.

AT
Alana T.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2017
Oil Change and Tire Rotation after a Long Roadtrip
I love going to Stadium Auto Service. They are very efficient and make sure to always communicate the next steps for my car so I know what to expect and when!

BM
Bruce M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017
Understand old VW's and how to diagnose and fix problems in a timely manner at a reasonable price
On first visit fixed fuel problem issues and second visit fixed front suspension and tire issues - both times did exactly what I asked for and completed in a timely manner. Both problems were fixed to my satisfaction. Jim Glen (Service Advisor) and the VW tech were a pleasure to deal with. During the second repair they recognized problems with the clutch cable and shift mechanism, so I'll return again to fix when parts available.

SM
Sarah M.
Ypsilanti, MI
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017
Mercedez 320
The staff is trustworthy, friendly and very knowledgeable especially concerning my vehicle. They do an owesome job.

MA
Mohammad A.
West Bloomfield, MI
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017
people
yes 100%

HH
Heather H.
Ann Arbor, MI
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017
I'm new to Stadium but had excellent service every visit.
Would definitely recommend!

KW
Kim W.
Ann Arbor, MI
Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017
GLK service
Excellent as always.

SM
Sarah M.
Ypsilanti, MI
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017
Maintenance
Friendly staff who go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is well maintained. On several occasions they have given free service when they should have charged for it. Im a very satisfied customer

MS
Marla S.
Ann Arbor, MI
Mercedes-Benz E430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017
Good service
I'm always quickly accommodated and they offer good prices. I like that they specialize in Mercedes especially since my old one needs a lot of upkeep. I love that there's a complimentary ride service if needed for long service appointments which you can't beat!

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 675 in total