Star Smog Pros Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(154 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


SG
Samantha G.
California
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2015 Category: Service
Samantha said this business was helpful in looking up information she needed. They were not able to do what she needed, but they were able to refer her to another business that was able to fix her vehicle.

MB
Mitch B.
Redlands, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Mitch said this business is really quick. His experience was easy and there were no problems.

SJ
Stephanie J.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2015
great customer service, honest.
Explained everything we needed to know and fixed what needed fixing. Price was accurate and reasonable.

DM
Danielle M.
Mentone, CA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark. He said the business provides quick service.

BH
Blake H.
Loma Linda, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Blake said the business is really easy and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

DM
David M.
Riverside, CA
Kia Spectra5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2015
BEST SMOG PLACE IN INLAND EMPIRE
Star Smog Pros Auto Repair is simply the best I wanted to give them 10 stars but it will not let me... go here with confidence !!!

AG
Andrea G.
San Bernardino, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Andrea said the business was quick. They did a good job at a good price.

JA
Jacob A.
Cottonwood, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2015 Category: Service
Jacob said the business got him in and out quickly.

MH
Manuel H.
Redlands, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Manuel said the business was quick, efficient, and polite.

BR
Belinda R.
Moreno Valley, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Belinda said the business had her service done on her break.

DT
Dianne T.
Redlands, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2015
Quality of service and speed of service
I was the first customer of the day and was in and out literally in 5 minutes!! Very friendly service people!!

JG
Jacqueline G.
Redlands, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
Jacqueline said the business is quick, fast, efficient and the price is right.

DS
Dennis S.
Skyforest, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
Dennis said this business did a good job in a timely manner.

NH
Nathan H.
Rialto, CA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2015
Honest
I love the fact that my entire car is looked at and not just the item being serviced. I then have control I've what is repaired and when. I feel as though I'm being taken care of at this shop and not taken advantage of.

SC
Sarah C.
Claremont, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2015
quick smog
Super friendly, quick and the cheapest price in town.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 154 in total