Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,055 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Drums, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Excellent service
Service is friendly and professional

RA
Rodney A.
Wapwallopen, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Rodney said they did good work and the owner is his cousin.

MJ
Michael J.
Mountain Top, PA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
Courteous staff, excellent service, and cost for services is much less than you would pay at a dealership
As is customary and usual, service was excellent, time in and out was exceptional, and staff extremely courteous and friendly.
I would not hesitate to recommend Steinbrenner Auto Sales and Service to anyone.

JR
John R.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Today’s Services
I had a very good experience. They never do anything without checking with you first. All went well and I had my car earlier then requested.

DT
Deborah T.
Drums, PA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Thank you
You guys are great, you had me every step of the way and I appreciate it.

Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Tire needed to be fixed
Steinbrenner was very accommodating for the issue we had with our tire..they are polite the vehicle was given a once over for safety.

JR
John R.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Service
Great place to take your Vehicle. People are friendly and know waft they are doing .

JW
James W.
Mountain Top, PA
Saab 9-7X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
James said the business had good service and they were friendly.

SK
Shirley K.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Shirley said this business is the best, they do a good job and the owner is wonderful. Customer chose not to answer all questions.

MP
Michelle P.
Saint Johns, PA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Love the people and the wonderful service!
Outstanding business!!!

MF
Mary F.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Trustworthy
I've had my truck in for front and rear brakes and replaced transmission line in the last 5 years and I put my trust in their work.

JD
JAMES D.
Wyoming, PA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Best place for tires.
Twice in six months I have needed to get a new tire (once due to a pothole and then a nail in a tire.) They got me in within 24 hours and installed the new tire.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you for the great review James! We are always happy to help, we appreciate your business!


KR
Kenneth R.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said he liked the service.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Ken, we appreciate your business! 


RM
Ruth M.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ruth's niece. She said the business is always accommodating and they do good work.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you for the great review! It's always a pleasure to see Ruth


JN
Joachim N.
Mountain Top, PA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Joachim said they do good work.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!