Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

832 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LG
Larry G.
Mountain Top, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2014
the competence of staff
the personalized & professional service from Greg & staff. leaving there knowing I was explained everything I needed to know & understand about my vehicle
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/04/2014

Thank you for the great review Larry! We are always happy to help and value your business!


JT
James T.
Drums, PA
Infiniti Q45
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with James' wife. She said she is very happy with this business. The personnel are very nice and very fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/06/2014

Thank you for the great review, we are always happy to help out!


JW
JACK W.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2014
I actually enjoyed myself
Clean, comfortable and courteous! I enjoyed a fresh cup of coffee and read Joe Kubic's History of Mountaintop. Knowledgeable and polite staff. I actually did enjoy myself! Thanks everyone!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/03/2014

Thanks for the 5 star review Jack! We are happy you enjoyed yourself, hope to see you again soon!


RP
Robin P.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2014
Trust
Take the extra step to provide excellent service.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/31/2014

Thank you Robin, we are happy we could help!


BZ
Brandon Z.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014
Great customer service, shows concern over cost.
Every time I had service done, it is quick and never hard to get an appointment. Anytime I had problems with a vehical, I always received a phone call from Greg on what the problem is and what they can do to fix it. Greg also shows concern over cost and gives me different options on how to save myself money. Any big auto business look to soak you for money, but these people do all they can to help and that's what makes them great to work with.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/31/2014

Thank you for the great review Brandon, we are always happy to help and we value your business!


JF
Jean F.
Mountain Top, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014
great reliable service.
great service. I have fun in the waiting area. always coffee, coke, water, snacks, a newspaper, customers to talk to, tv, the tire to rest my coffee cup on. great atmosphere with the antiques. and I especially like the hang grenade!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/29/2014

Thanks for the great review Jean, we are glad you enjoy yourself! Stop by and see us anytime! 


VG
Vicki G.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2014
Auto maintenance and repair
The service is excellent as well as there professionalism.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/23/2014

We are happy to hear that Vicki, thanks for the great review!


EL
Edward L.
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2014
Excellent service, fair pricing
Steinbrenner mechanics are outstanding, they are prompt, and they finish their work when they say they will.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/20/2014

Thanks for the excellent review Ed, we value your business!


RA
Rod A.
Mountain Top, PA
GMC Sierra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Florence. She said her husband has not had any problems with the vehicle since he got it back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/20/2014

We are happy to hear that Florence, thanks for the great review! 


JM
John M.
Mountain Top, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2014
Excellent service
I was able to get an appointment at short notice. Service was done promptly.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/13/2014

Thanks for the review John, we are always happy to help! 


JM
Jennifer M.
Mountain Top, PA
Acura TSX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Jennifer said this business is very accommodating. The business took care of her vehicle needs, updated her on the progress and answered all her questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/16/2014

Thanks for the review Jennifer! We are always happy to help!


AF
Allen F.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Allen said the business provided good customer service and explained everything they were going to do to the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/16/2014

Thank you for the five star review Allen, we value your business and hope to see you again soon!


FS
Frank S.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2014 Category: Service
Frank said this business did not check everything he asked them to check on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/14/2014

Frank, as I explained on the phone, the bearings were checked. Sorry about the miscommunication when you picked the vehicle up. Anything else we could do for you in the future let us know! Thanks for visiting Steinbrenner Auto.


CB
Candice B.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2014 Category: Service
Candice said everything was great. She recommends this business to others all the time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/14/2014

Thank you for the great review and recommending us, Candice! We hope to see you back again soon.


BD
Bill D.
Mountain Top, PA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2014 Category: Service
Bill said he received excellent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/08/2014

Thanks Bill, we hope to see you again soon!


WS
William S.
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2014
Inspection and service
Outstanding service and, personal, professional courtesy as usual.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/05/2014

Thanks for the great review Bill, we value your busniess! 


AY
Andrew Y.
Mountain Top, PA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2014 Category: Service
Andrew said this business does a good job. The staff at this business is good people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/07/2014

Thank you Andrew, we appreciate your 5 star review!


CR
CY R.
Wapwallopen, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2014
Prompt service.
They are very prompt and accommodating with their pick-up and drop-off service. A-1
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/21/2014

Thank you Cy! We are always happy to help!


RW
Ronald W.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
Ronald said they are very good to him. The service they provide is very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/21/2014

Thank you for the great review Ron, we hope to see you again soon!


BK
Brenda K.
Tunkhannock, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Brenda said she has been going to this business for over 20 years. She trusts them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/16/2014

Thank you Brenda, we are happy to hear the positive feedback!