Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

867 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


DF
David F.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2014 Category: Service
David said this business does everything that needs to be done, the prices are good, and they are very timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/09/2014

Thanks for the great review David! We hope to see you again soon!


MP
Molly P.
Wilkes Barre, PA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2014
The cost and service.
You are polite patient and you explain and show everything that needs to be replaced.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/02/2014

Thanks for the review Molly, we are always happy to help out! 


BS
Brian S.
Drums, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Maryanne. She said she had no problems with her recent experience and the facility did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/03/2014

Thank you for the great review, we value your business! 


CR
CY R.
Wapwallopen, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2014
Very accommodating service
Greg and the crew do great work and are VERY accommodating with their scheduling. A+ garage!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/23/2014

Thank you for the 5 star review Cy! We are always happy to help and hope to see you again soon!


PK
Pete K.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Pete said this business has very good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/27/2014

Thank you Pete, we appreciate the great review!


MP
Margaret P.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with William. He said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/27/2014

Thanks for the review William, we appreciate your business! 


MK
Marie K.
Drums, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2014
Service
This is my second year having my vehicle inspected at your garage. Being a single mom,and not mechanically inclined, it was very important to find somewhere to take my car and not feel like I was taken advantage of. From my first visit, the employees always did what they could to explain to me what needed and should be done. Then they let me make the decisions. I value their opinions but more so that they tell me what has to be done and never push unneccessary repairs. It is hard to find honesty today but I can say this garage has always been fair and honest with me. I will continue to tell people this and recommend they take their vehicle there.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/16/2014

Thank you for the great 5 star review Marie! We value your business and we are always happy to help out! Stop by and see us again soon!


AB
Alix B.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2014
Brakes/tires
Greg always makes an superior effort to fit an appointment into my schedule.
Excellent service!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/16/2014

Thanks for the great review Alix! We are always happy to help and hope to see you again soon!


KS
Kelly S.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2014
Great owners
Greg and Bob are great people who do excellent work. I bought a vehicle from them also and no problems with it. Great place to buy a vehicle or to get work done to your own vehicle.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/16/2014

Thank you for the 5 star review Kelly! We value your busniess and we are always happy to help!


RG
Robert G.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2014 Category: Service
Robert said the business always provides good service. The staff is congenial, and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/13/2014

Thanks for the great review Robert! We value your business! 


SS
Shad S.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2014
Oil Change
Service was quick
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/11/2014

Hope to see you again soon Shad!


DF
David F.
Coraopolis, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
David said they do good work at a good price. He is happy about it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/12/2014

Thanks David, we value your business!


JL
Joann L.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
Joann said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/12/2014

Thanks Joann, hope to see you again soon!


RM
Ruth M.
Mountain Top, PA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2014 Category: Service
Ruth said she has been going to the facility for years. They were very cooperative, and completed the job she asked them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/10/2014

Thank you for the review Ruth! We hope to see you again soon.


SM
Shawn M.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2014 Category: Service
Shawn said he is happy this business was able to fit him in an appointment the same day he called, and received quick service. Overall, it was a great experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/07/2014

Thanks for the great review Shawn! We are happy we could help and hope to see you again soon!


LG
Larry G.
Mountain Top, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2014
the competence of staff
the personalized & professional service from Greg & staff. leaving there knowing I was explained everything I needed to know & understand about my vehicle
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/04/2014

Thank you for the great review Larry! We are always happy to help and value your business!


JT
James T.
Drums, PA
Infiniti Q45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with James' wife. She said she is very happy with this business. The personnel are very nice and very fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/06/2014

Thank you for the great review, we are always happy to help out!


JW
JACK W.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2014
I actually enjoyed myself
Clean, comfortable and courteous! I enjoyed a fresh cup of coffee and read Joe Kubic's History of Mountaintop. Knowledgeable and polite staff. I actually did enjoy myself! Thanks everyone!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/03/2014

Thanks for the 5 star review Jack! We are happy you enjoyed yourself, hope to see you again soon!


RP
Robin P.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2014
Trust
Take the extra step to provide excellent service.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/31/2014

Thank you Robin, we are happy we could help!


BZ
Brandon Z.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014
Great customer service, shows concern over cost.
Every time I had service done, it is quick and never hard to get an appointment. Anytime I had problems with a vehical, I always received a phone call from Greg on what the problem is and what they can do to fix it. Greg also shows concern over cost and gives me different options on how to save myself money. Any big auto business look to soak you for money, but these people do all they can to help and that's what makes them great to work with.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/31/2014

Thank you for the great review Brandon, we are always happy to help and we value your business!