Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,155 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AH
Angie H.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Best service
Great service as always!! Thanks Greg & Rob!!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you Angie! We appreciate your continued support 


JG
John G.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Definitely Recommend!
Greg & his staff always go above & beyond - very helpful!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you John and Kathy! We appreciate your support over the years


Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Superior service
Always a friendly greeting, thorough analysis of the problem and a detailed explanation so we understand what’s needed.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review, we try our best! We appreciate your business


AK
Anthony K.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Quality Service
Took my 2003 Jeep Liberty in for service this morning and was informed that I needed to replace an older part that had cracked in the brake line. I was pleased with the professionalism and detailed explanation given to me by the Manager as the additional final price was reasonable and job was completed by the end of the day....

Verified Customer
Drums, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020
Brake repair
Scheduled an appointment for Monday, dropped vehicle off Sunday night, work started noon on Monday and could not be completed till Tuesday morning due to other problems found that were not obvious. Everything was fixed and working great.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business! 


AK
Anthony K.
Mountain Top, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Excellent Trusted Service
I’ve been a customer at Steinbrenner’s for several years now after buying several vehicles from Greg. I have to say it’s one of the best service garages I’ve ever frequented as the quality of care and prices are second to none.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you AJ we appreciate your support as always!! 


LW
Lisa W.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Amazing customer service
The workers and owner are trustworthy. The quality of work is great.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Lisa, we appreciate your business! It's always a pleasure


JS
JOE S.
Wapwallopen, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Great service
Quick and fast service with a smile!!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you Ann! It was nice to see you. We appreciate your business


LA
Linda A.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Best Place in Mountain Top
Greg and the whole team at Steinbrenners is unmatched in customer service. They have gone out of their way for me and my family for years. Excellent care, courteous staff and timely service are just a few of the things that make Steinbrenners my favorite place to get excellent car service. Thank you.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 02/29/2020

Thank you so much Linda, it's our pleasure! We appreciate your loyalty over the years


BP
Butch P.
Mountain Top, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Fast service very dependable
Great service great dependability would recommend them to anyone
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 02/29/2020

Thank you for the great review Butch, we appreciate your support over the years! 


JA
John A.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Top Notch!
We have been going to Steinbrenner Auto Sales and Service for years to have our cars serviced and repaired. They do great work and at a reasonable price. They are always friendly and take the time to explain any issues with our vehicles. Honest, reliable, and knowledgeable.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you John, we appreciate the great review! It's always a pleasure doing business with you


BG
BOB G.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service
As always setons was very thorough

BG
BOB G.
Mountain Top, PA
Mercedes-Benz E250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
They understand vehicles
It’s always a pleasure to drop the cars and trucks off knowing that your high end or low end vehicle will get good service.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Bob, we appreciate the great review! It's always a pleasure doing business with you 


JL
Jeffrey L.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Always a pleasure !!
I have had my vehicles serviced and maintained with Stienbrenner auto for many years now. Service staff always polite and kind.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Jeff, we appreciate your business! 


CS
Carol S.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Crv making loud noises
Once again, I had quick service and stayed informed.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you Carol, we are always happy to help!