Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,088 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MD
Mike D.
Mountain Top, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2014 Category: Service
Mike said they got him in on short notice and they were fast. He said the estimates were spot on.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/03/2014

Thank you for the great rating Mike, we look forward to helping you out in the future! 


PC
Peter C.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Peter said the business is trustworthy and dependable.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/03/2014

Thanks Peter, we value your business! 


DS
Donna S.
Drums, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Donna said this business does what they say they will do.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/03/2014

Thanks Donna, we are happy to help!


JW
Jeanine W.
Drums, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2014 Category: Service
Jeanine said the business is always thorough and treats her well.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/03/2014

Thank you for the great review, Jeanine! We look forward to seeing you again soon. 


BB
Barron B.
Drums, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said the vehicle is always ready as promised. They are very accommodating. She is always able to get an appointment when needed. The business provides transportation. The staff is very friendly. It is nice that coffee is available in the waiting area.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/03/2014

Thank you Kathy for the five star rating, we look forward to helping you out in the future! 


JM
Jerry M.
Wapwallopen, PA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said this business is nice to work with, they treat their customers well, and they do good work.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/03/2014

Thank you Jerry for the positive feedback!


VG
Vicki G.
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2014
Up keep on my car.
Excellant work.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/03/2014

Thank you Vicki, we value your business! 


JW
JOHN W.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2014
Honest
Son needed car for work, staff asked what time and guaranteed vehicle would be ready. Car was ready as requested.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/03/2014

Thank you John for the review, we are always happy to help!