Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,055 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PE
Patricia E.
Drums, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said the service was good.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/09/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!


PM
Paul M.
Wapwallopen, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
VEHICLE PURCHASE SATISFACTION
I recently purchased a 2016 Jeep Patriot. The interior and exterior were in excellent condition! The mileage was only 27, 322 and it runs very well. On a recent trip, it averaged 25 MPG. The entire Steinbrenner Team was courteous, professional and very prompt to address every question/concern I had. Their follow-up to ensure your vehicle is operationally maintained is among the very best I have experienced or heard of (even from major dealers). The personal care and Family business model will leave you an extremely satisfied customer! Go there!!

CK
Candy K.
White Haven, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
helpful friendly service
Great to have a garage you can trust.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/09/2019

Thank you Candy, we appreciate you putting your trust in us! 


BE
B E.
Mountain Top, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Long time customer, review.
Have taken multiple vehicles to them for years. Trustworthy-they stand behind their work. Flexible with appointments, even for minor repairs, helpful when thinking bout what to do or not do. Will definitely continue taking vehicles there.

JD
John D.
Wapwallopen, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Highly recommend
It is so great to have someone you can trust to service your car. Great service. Very efficient and trustworthy!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/09/2019

Thank you John, we do our best! 


BS
Belinda S.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Excellent service
Great friendly service with a very knowledgeable staff
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/09/2019

Thanks Belinda, it's always a pleasure doing business with you!


MF
Mary F.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Caring, Reliable Trustworthy
I scheduled inspection for my Mustang and while I was there I asked about having the old changed too and they did it with that short notice. I can put my trust in their work, no matter what it is. ☺
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/09/2019

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review MaryAnne. We are always happy to help! 


HS
Henry S.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Henry said the business did a great job.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/09/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate it! 


DC
David C.
Mountain Top, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Great service done quick
Great and friendly service. Reasonably prices. Quality job

CB
Charles B.
Drums, PA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Painless oil change
I had my oil changed at Steinbrenners the other day... in and out in 30 minutes! I was amazed how fast and professional... live this place...PS no relation either!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/09/2019

Thank you Charles, it's a pleasure doing business with you! 


JR
John R.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Oil change, tires rotation, filter& wiper in rear
Always do a great job .

MT
Manfred T.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Manfred said the business did a good job.

LW
Lisa W.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Above and beyond
Amazing customer service. Reliable. Dependable.

PO
Phyllis O.
Drums, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Recent Visit for Oil Change
As usual, polite and professional. Service tech came out to discuss my air filters. Will be coming back in 2 weeks for inspection.
Always honest and will show you the issue before fixing it...……

Thank you

Phyllis O.

MJ
Michael J.
Mountain Top, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Outstanding service
Every time I have taken my car or my wife's car into Steinbrenner's for servicing, the personal , the service itself, and pricing have been excellent , far exceeding that of the dealer (Mercedes Benz).

I would not hesitate to recommend Steinbrenner's for both servicing and sales to anyone!

Mike Johnson