Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,153 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MH
MAUREEN H.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Fast and trustworthy service
This place was recommended by a friend and I have been very happy with the service. I feel confident with their service

WS
William S.
Drums, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Outstanding service
I purchased a vehicle and have had vehicles repaired and serviced at Steinbrenner's. Professional, friendly, and honest people. Sincerely concerned with providing the customer with the best service.

CK
Candy K.
White Haven, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
longtime custimer
satisfied as always. more important, I trust them!

DW
Diane W.
Drums, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Locally owned..
The owners and employees care about their customers and cars they work on. All are very friendly, prices are great. They stand behind their service. I won’t take my car anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Friendliness, fantastic work
Would recommend to anyone

HT
HARRY T.
Drums, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Excellent service!
As always, excellent service, with a smile! Steinbrenners is a family owned and operated business on which you can rely. They will never "fix" something that does not need to be repaired just to make money. They are very accommodating, such as providing a loaner vehicle or having Saturday hours. Plus, they have a great, clean and comfortable waiting room! We highly recommend them and won't go anywhere else 😁.

AK
Anthony K.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Quality Service
Took my 2003 Jeep Liberty in for service this morning and was informed that I needed to replace an older part that had cracked in the brake line. I was pleased with the professionalism and detailed explanation given to me by the Manager as the additional final price was reasonable and job was completed by the end of the day....

BG
BOB G.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service
As always setons was very thorough

Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Happy customer for many years
Steinbrenner’s provides quality work.
Greg personnel handles the process . The car is serviced as if it was their car or their families. And he keeps you informed of changes. The vehicle Is completed in a timely manner too.
I feel safe to drive my car out of their parking lot every time.

DR
DEBBY R.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Friendly...Honest...Clean
On a busy day they fixed my car. Their prices are very reasonable. We felt like friends when we walked in the door. I'll definitely recommend Steinbrenner's to friends that visit this area!

RT
REBECCA T.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great service
Friendly, fairly priced service

JR
John R.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Oil change
Always very professional and never do anything other then what you ask . If they find a concern they talk with you and explain everything.

JG
John G.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Excellent Service!
Always fast & reliable service.

JB
Justin B.
Mountain Top, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Justin said he always has a good experience with the business.

BG
BOB G.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
When you are sick of trying the rest go to the best! Steinbrenner
Just had a blown tire replaced, and at the same time, out of warranty car work done.