Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,054 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BG
BOB G.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service
As always setons was very thorough

BG
BOB G.
Mountain Top, PA
Mercedes-Benz E250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
They understand vehicles
It’s always a pleasure to drop the cars and trucks off knowing that your high end or low end vehicle will get good service.

JL
Jeffrey L.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Always a pleasure !!
I have had my vehicles serviced and maintained with Stienbrenner auto for many years now. Service staff always polite and kind.

Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Happy customer for many years
Steinbrenner’s provides quality work.
Greg personnel handles the process . The car is serviced as if it was their car or their families. And he keeps you informed of changes. The vehicle Is completed in a timely manner too.
I feel safe to drive my car out of their parking lot every time.

DR
DEBBY R.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Friendly...Honest...Clean
On a busy day they fixed my car. Their prices are very reasonable. We felt like friends when we walked in the door. I'll definitely recommend Steinbrenner's to friends that visit this area!

RT
REBECCA T.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great service
Friendly, fairly priced service

JR
John R.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Oil change
Always very professional and never do anything other then what you ask . If they find a concern they talk with you and explain everything.

JG
John G.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Excellent Service!
Always fast & reliable service.

JB
Justin B.
Mountain Top, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Justin said he always has a good experience with the business.

BG
BOB G.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
When you are sick of trying the rest go to the best! Steinbrenner
Just had a blown tire replaced, and at the same time, out of warranty car work done.

PW
Peyton W.
Mountain Top, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Normal oil change
Waited longer than normal because the new filter was not there in advance......

RJ
Robert J.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this business and their service was good.

RA
Rodney A.
Mountain Top, PA
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Rodney's wife. She said that there were no problems and the place was quick.

WE
William E.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Quick, reasonable, honest
Steinbrenners did the work we needed. Also, Checked our tires since that bothersome light was coming on. Drove our car to our house since we had no ride that day. Much appreciated .

BS
Belinda S.
Wapwallopen, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Great service
Would highly recommend them the service great friendly and courteous staff