Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,294 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 minutes ago

Reviews


MM
MARYANN M.
Shelton, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great service
Dropped off my car this morning for oil change and inspection. All done about 2 hours later with recommendations for road safety. Nice people, good experience.

JP
JOE P.
Shelton, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Great service and honest people
This guys are the best, honest people that won’t overcharge or do things that don’t have to be done

JP
JOE P.
Shelton, CT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Honest people
Have been taking my cars there forever and now take my Moms car there

HR
HENRY R.
Seymour, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Battery Warranty
My battery did not meet the 30 month life and Stellers replaced it no questions asked.

BC
BOB C.
Stratford, CT
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Best repair shop around
Always great work and extremely trustworthy. I could not recommend mire!

JB
Josey B.
Connecticut
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Josey said they were very nice, very helpful, and reasonably priced. She has recommended them for service.

Verified Customer
Shelton, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Excellent Service
Always excellent service from the crew at Stellers Garage. We’ve been bringing our vehicles to them for repairs and preventative maintenance for over 40 yrs.

TS
TINA S.
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Back to NC
Thank you so much for the excellent service. I've been in to your garage 3 or 4 times since I've been in CT and each and every time you've exceeded expectations as far as front room friendliness and professionalism as well as the ultimate quality of workmanship and performance of my car. Wish you were around the corner from me in NC!

KH
KEITH H.
Shelton, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Consistently Excellent!
Oil change and tire rotation, in and out in 45 minutes.

AV
ANNA V.
Shelton, CT
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great service
Been going to Steller's for many years. They are very professional but also very friendly. The service is great. They always take the time to explain everything to you. I highly recommend going there for any maintenance and/or mechanical issues.

AL
Amy L.
Shelton, CT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Amy said the business was very nice, quick and also very fast.

DN
DAVID N.
Bridgeport, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Great service
Good work friendly staff great service

TG
TALIA G.
Shelton, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
The Steller's team is Stellar!
Friendly, communicative, very knowledgeable. Great at explaining things to those of us who know nothing about cars. They have your best interests at heart and don't try to make you pay for things your car doesn't need (like so many other places). This is by far the best garage I have ever taken (both of) our cars to! My husband and I will continue to be customers for a very long time.

Verified Customer
Shelton, CT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Excellent and timely service
I have a really good experience so far with this autosomal.

JG
JOE G.
Seymour, CT
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Always A Positive Experience
Simply put, Steller’s Garage is the only place I trust for my repairs. They are honest, trustworthy, and reliable.