Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,165 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Shelton, CT
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Well be a returning customer.
Great honest. Will keep brining cars/trucks back for service repair and maintenance. Highly recommended.

EM
ED M.
Shelton, CT
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Routine service
Fast friendly and efficient. Nothing unusual about that at Stellers. Been a customer for several years and recommended them to family and friends.

BY
BRIAN Y.
Shelton, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Fix
I have been going to Stellers for a very long time and they never disappoint me. I highly recommend them car or truck fixes. Thank you.

KR
KAREN R.
Shelton, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Super convenient service
One of my headlights died over the weekend. Called Monday morning and asked if I could get it taken care of today, did I need to buy the bulb elsewhere? Nope, “just come on in any time this afternoon and we’ll take care of it!” And they did- efficiently, with their usual friendly staff. Couldn’t ask for a better auto service business. Been going to Steller’s for years and recommend it highly to everyone!

KM
KAREN M.
Shelton, CT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Responsive
Stellars' response is always " bring it in and we'll check it out". And they take care of it right away if possible.

DM
DEBORAH M.
Shelton, CT
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Service
Very friendly, great service and reasonably priced!

Verified Customer
Shelton, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Honest
This was my first time using stellar and I was very happy. They were friendly and informative. I also felt they told me exactly what was happening without any surprises and the price was fair

TS
TINA S.
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent Service, quick and professional

DD
DOREENE D.
Shelton, CT
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great and timely service
We brought the truck down for a radiator leak and you were able to fix it quickly. Always friendly and knowledgeable

AD
ANGELA D.
Shelton, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great service
Always great service at Stellars. I have been going to Stellars for years because of their great customer and mechanical service

CG
CHERYL G.
Shelton, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Excellent service
I received excellent care at Stellar’s garage this week! My car needed the basics, oil change n filter and I needed help getting the new windshield wipers replaced. Yea, all is done for now! Thanks Stellar’s Team.

JW
JON W.
Shelton, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Nice perpoke, good work
Stellars never disappoints!

JR
JAMES R.
Seymour, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Awesome Service
Very friendly and courteous service you can’t go wrong with Steller’s Garage

IK
Irene K.
Shelton, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Irene said she likes the place. She brings her vehicle in, they fix it and she has never had a problem with them.

KD
Kevin D.
Shelton, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said they're responsive, they're prompt, they take care of the problem, they explained the problem and what it was that they needed to do. They're great. She's always been pleased with them and they've been doing business here for a long time.