Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(686 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DS
Dan S.
Blue Bell, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2016
Honesty
Great quality work.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 07/18/2016

Hi Danny! Thank you for your review! We appreciate it! :)


LR
Loraine R.
Blue Bell, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016
Honest. Personable .courteous
A great place . Highly recommend
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 07/18/2016

Thanks Loraine! We appreciate your response! :)


GM
George M.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016
No games
Steve's Auto is upfront and awesome - superb customer service
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 07/14/2016

Hi George! Thanks for the great review!


AC
Anthony C.
Norristown, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2016
Location and quick response to emergencies.
Steve is very professional and accommodating.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 07/13/2016

Thank You Anthony! We appreciate your review! ! :)


EP
Eileen P.
Blue Bell, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016 Category: Service
Eileen said the service provided by this business was good.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 07/11/2016

Thanks Eileen! :)


KS
Kristie S.
Blue Bell, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2016
Steve & gang A+
Was told what my car needed, worst case scenario, and repairs actually came in under the quote. It's nice that as a female, they didn't take advantage of me and charge the quote anyway. I appreciate that a whole lot.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 07/05/2016

Hi Kristie! Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! :)


JE
John E.
Blue Bell, PA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2016
people
excellent service and communication
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 07/01/2016

Thanks John! For your review! We appreciate it!


AC
Annette C.
Norristown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2016
Great service & fair pricing
Always great service and fair pricing
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 07/01/2016

Always a pleasure! Thanks Annette! :)


RS
Ryan S.
Blue Bell, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2016
Honest, local, gets job done in a timely manner
Had brakes and rotors done and after 3 months I was hearing a noise that made me bring in the car to be check. The owner called and apologized that there was a part that came loose and took care of the problem with no charge. That gives me confidence and builds trust with this repair shop
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 07/01/2016

Thanks Ryan! We value your business and consistently strive to provide you with the finest quality products and service!


JC
John C.
Blue Bell, PA
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016
John's Review
Steve has been my mechanic for over twenty years now. He is honest, trustworthy and very thorough. He never recommends something that doesn't need to be done, so when he does recommend something to be done I know he means it.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/30/2016

Thanks John! We Love Hearing From Our Valued Customers! :)


AC
Annette C.
Norristown, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016
great service
Steve was highly recommended by a professional in the automotive business, I am completely satisfied by his professionalism, I trust him completely only after talking over the phone. Great service great work & reasonable pricing.
So glad we were introduced to Steve's
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/30/2016

Thanks Annette! We appreciate your business and review ! :)


DB
David B.
Blue Bell, PA
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016
Auto service
Great service fair price
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/30/2016

Thnaks David! :)


AT
Alex T.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Alex said the business is trustworthy and they really helped her vehicle.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 07/02/2016

Hi Alex,
Thanks for the review. Glad we could help! :)


DF
Donna F.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Donna said she has had no problems with the business.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/30/2016

Thank's Donna! For Your Review!


RV
Raj V.
Blue Bell, PA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Raj said they did a great job and he's been doing business with them for over 26 years. He's never been disappointed and he tells all of his friends.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/30/2016

Thank You Raj! We appreciate your review!


Displaying Review 646 - 660 of 686 in total