Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(701 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MW
Megan W.
Norristown, PA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2016
Always a great experience!
Every time I go to Steve's Auto Care I have a great experience. They are knowledgeable, quick and the staff is always pleasant. I feel very comfortable with the care my vehicle gets when I take it to Steve's.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Megan, we appreciate your review!


TL
Tom L.
Blue Bell, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2016
State inspection
Timely and professional
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thank You Tom!


RS
Ron S.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016
Honda noise
Great - as usual.

BTW: the noise is gone - for the moment. ;=}
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Ron!


RM
Roman M.
Blue Bell, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Roman said the service was done at a fair price and it was completed quickly.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Roman! We appreciate your review!


CD
Carolann D.
Norristown, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Carolann said she was getting gas there and they noticed a tire going flat, they took care of it right away.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Carolann! We appreciate your review!


RS
Ryan S.
Blue Bell, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Ryan said everything went well on his overall experience. He would recommend this business for service. This business was the best.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thank You Ryan!


JK
John K.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016
Great service
Steve's is a great service station with very competitive pricing, top notch communication and friendly. Explains all options before completing any service. Recommended for sure
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks John! Always a pleasure! We appreciate your review!


CW
Crystal W.
Norristown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016
Car inspection
Steve's auto has worked on my car twice..Steve is very pleasant and trustworthy which is extremely important.. His prices are fair and I will certainly come back.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Crystal! We appreciate your review!


JS
Janet S.
Blue Bell, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Janet said she has always been satisfied with the business and the prices are good.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks You Janet!


FK
Francis K.
Norristown, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Kate. She said they are really nice at this business. They always take such good care of all of their customers.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks You for your review!


CM
Christina M.
Blue Bell, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016
Great service
Have been taking my vehicle here for years! I feel my vehicle gets excellent service!
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Christina! We certainly appreciate it!


Displaying Review 691 - 701 of 701 in total