Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TC
Tom C.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Brake Service
Steve’ guys always do a great job. Thorough and fairly priced.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/04/2020

Hi Tom,
Thank you for the review! Always a pleasure! :)


AC
Anthony C.
Norristown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Fast and convenient
Staff at Steve's is always courteous and efficient and Steve is very accomodating in scheduling a service appointment.

JB
Jen B.
Collegeville, PA
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Best spot For your auto needs!!
Steve and his staff show complete dedication to making sure your car is serviced well with careful detail to saving you money!

Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Excellent service!
Got us in quickly and provided excellent service!

JB
Janet B.
Norristown, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Local trustworthy car service
Had my car inspected a few months ago - passed but told would need brakes in a few months. Got email reminder, scheduled time and had brakes done. On time, friendly, good job, reasonable pricing! They know what they’re doing!
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 04/21/2020

Hi Janet,
Thank you for the review! Always appreciated! :)


PM
Paul M.
Collegeville, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Reputable and reliable for over 20 years.
Steve first came to my assistance in a 1999 emergency. Since then he has serviced my three cars with integrity and attention to detail. I often tell the story of his estimating 2.5 hours labor on my BMW when the actual total came out to 10 hours. However, as a man of his word, he honored his 2.5 hour estimate. I can offer no higher recommendation than that.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 04/20/2020

Hi Paul,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! :)


Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Knowledgeable, trustworthy and accommodating
We have had all our routine automotive and mechanical repairs completed by Steve for over 3 years. Steve's expertise is superior. There is no reason to go anywhere else. Even with exotic cars, try him. He'll let you know if he can do it.
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 04/13/2020

Hi Greg,
Thank you for the review! Always a pleasure! :)


KK
kate K.
Norristown, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
5 Star Service
First Class service Very thorough efficient courtesy.

KK
Katie K.
Norristown, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Awseome service as always
they are always so nice and courteous and Steve's auto. The whole staff.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 04/07/2020

Hi Katie,
Thank you for the review! Always appreciated! :)


GR
German R.
Norristown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2020
Repairs are done properly.
Brakes failure due to leak in pipe was corrected by constructing and installing a new pipe for the brake fluid.Work was done in time at reasonable cost.Very satisfied with results and attention received.

Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Convenient neighborhood service center
Steve and staff offered great service during our annual vehicle inspection.
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 03/22/2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate It! :)


Verified Customer
East Norriton, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020
Car maintance..
Good work A little pricey.

JJ
Joanne J.
Blue Bell, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Excellent Service
As always, great service.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 03/18/2020

Hi Joanne,
Thank you for the review! Alway appreciated! :)


BR
Brad R.
Blue Bell, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Reputable and trustworthy
I know when I have work done on my car, I'm in good hands. I trust that Steve and his staff do stellar work and that gives me peace of mind.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 03/18/2020

Hi Brad,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! :)


RS
Ryan S.
Blue Bell, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Oil change
Steve’s Auto was able to complete my oil change in a timely manner as usual. Steve mentioned you me about the new type of oil that the toyota cars we’re using. Which I thought was very nice to mention.

Great local business that I enjoy supporting
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 03/16/2020

Hi Ryan,
Thank you for the review! :)


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 669 in total