Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(29 Reviews)

86% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


KC
Kevin C.
Gregory, MI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/19/2019
Horrible service
Took my car on the day they said they would look at it then two days later it was finally was fixed after they broke my power steering fluid resuvare then tried to make me pay for there mistake needless to say to get my car back I had to pay extra 20 dollars. So I will never take another car to this place nor should anyone else.

KC
Kevin C.
Gregory, MI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/19/2019
Horrible service
Took my car on the day they said they would look at it then two days later it was finally was fixed after they broke my power steering fluid resuvare then tried to make me pay for there mistake needless to say to get my car back I had to pay extra 20 dollars. So I will never take another car to this place nor should anyone else.

MP
Mark P.
Michigan
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2014 Category: Service
Mark said this business really takes care of him.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 05/23/2014

Thank you for your continued business, always a pleasure working for you. 


TC
TODD C.
Gregory, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/15/2014
better
quality of service ok, better than last service. should have been avoided by previous service a month prior when I brought my truck in and asked for a complete evaluation as to what needed fixed
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 05/19/2014

Sometimes intermitten problems don't show up at the time we are looking things over, glad we were able to find and fix the problem. Thanks for your patience.


KH
Kevin H.
Stockbridge, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Kevin said the business is super good. If there is anything they can not handle, they are very up front about it and offer a good recommendation.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 05/20/2014

Thanks for trusting us to service your vehicles.


LD
Lou D.
Michigan
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Lou. He said his wife took her vehicle to this business and they got her right in. They go above and beyond and work with him. They have the cheapest oil change in the area which is $10 cheaper than any other businesses. He likes them.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 05/20/2014

We appreciate your business.


TC
Ted C.
Michigan
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2014 Category: Service
Ted said this business always does a good job with his vehicle. He knows the staff personally.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 05/19/2014

Thanks Ted, always a pleasure working for you.


TC
Therma C.
Stockbridge, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2014 Category: Service
Therma said this business did a good job and she is well satisfied.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 05/15/2014

Thanks Therma, we will work harder next time to get the 5 star rating from you :)


MR
Mullins R.
Leslie, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Roger. He said he has been taking his vehicle to this business for years. He wishes they were a little faster.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 05/12/2014

Thanks Roger, we appreciate your business.


AT
Alan T.
Pleasant Lake, MI
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
Alan said this business does good work for him all the time.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 05/12/2014

Thanks Allen, always a pleasure working for you. 


RA
ROGER A.
Stockbridge, MI
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2014
oil change
thank you for your fast service
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 05/07/2014

Thanks Roger, glad we are able to take care of your needs.


VJ
Violet J.
Gregory, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Pam. She said the service is good, prompt and the customer service was great. She has been using the business for years and they have always taken care of her.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 05/09/2014

Thanks Violet & Pam, been a pleasure taking care of your needs.


HP
Hilbert P.
Stockbridge, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2014 Category: Service
Hilbert said he has known the staff for many years. He has always been satisfied.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 05/09/2014

Thanks Hilbert, always good to see you.


JM
Joel M.
Michigan
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
Joel said everything is working fine after his visit to this business.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 04/26/2014

Great to hear Joel! We appreciate your business.


CW
Chad W.
Michigan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2014 Category: Service
Chad said he knows Don. This business always take care of him and his wife's vehicle all of the time.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 04/23/2014

Thanks Chad, we are happy to take care of your needs.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 29 in total