Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

27 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


WH
Woody H.
MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2014
Excellent Work, Great Folks and Fair Prices
Fantastic .... Made an appointment for work on my pickup truck. Work was done as promised at a very fair price. I couldn't be more pleased that I decided to use Stockbridge Auto Care and I will definitely use their services in the future. I would definitely recommend them to others in need of auto service and repair.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 04/07/2014

Thanks Woody, we look forward to service you in the future.


DJ
Don J.
Gregory, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Don said they are good guys who have always been good to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 04/02/2014

If it wasn't for good guys like you, we wouldn't be here.
Thanks Don


GY
Gary Y.
Stockbridge, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
Gary said this business has good prices got his vehicle in and out. He said the people here are nice people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 03/29/2014

Thanks Gary, we appreciate you business.


TC
TODD C.
Gregory, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/26/2014
so so
not sure what was done really. still having issues with truck.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 03/27/2014

Todd, sorry you are still having problems. Please get back with us so we can see what the problems are and correct them.


KH
Kevin H.
Stockbridge, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Kevin said this facility goes above and beyond and updates him on the process. They are honest and get things done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 03/28/2014

Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you.


KS
Ken S.
Michigan
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2014 Category: Service
Ken said this business provides top service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 03/26/2014

Thanks Ken, we look forward to seeing you again.


LC
LARA C.
Pinckney, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2014
Great place to take your car!
We've been going to Stockbridge Auto for several years now. They consistently cost less than we expect.

When we took the car in it was at the end of business Monday. Needed brake pads and drums and a bearing replaced. It was back to us by the end of business Tuesday. Which is great because I had a test at college that I could NOT miss.

We'll continue going there for the foreseeable future.
Don M. from Stockbridge Auto Care responded on 03/21/2014

Thank you Lara, we appreciate your business.


Displaying Review 21 - 27 of 27 in total