Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,621 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (72)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KR
Kim R.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
15K service
Great service. I was helped immediate when I arrived. I told them I had an appointment at 11:30 and they had my car serviced within the 2 hours. Very nice, especially the gentleman who checked me in.
BB
BRIAN J B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you! We love hearing when our service team is on point!


GT
Griselda T.
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Fast, neat and clean work Hyundai employees did, best of all friendly
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time and giving us a 5 star review! 


EC
Emanuel C.
French Camp, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Stockton Hyundai is the best.
Thank you Xavier for the great service. This dealership has been the best dealership that has serviced my Hyundai. I highly recommend this dealership to anybody that would like a great service, and experience.
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! 


LA
Lisa A.
Modesto, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Good services
Good services and patients and friendly
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time and giving us a 5 star review! 


SG
Sergio G.
Lodi, CA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
2nd time around
Eddie the service writer was fantastic. Everything black and white called me with updates as they came in. No pressure about additional services that they suggested I might think about doing in the near future. I work at a place that has its own Service Dept so I know the good from the bad.
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for such a positive review! 


JP
Jacqueline P.
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
GREAT STAFF IN SERVICE !!
The staff here was so helpful in helping me out with my issue on my car, Highly recommend !!
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time and giving us a 5 star review! 


DE
Donna E.
Stockton, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
good job
A good job was done and that is their usual, thanks
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for giving us a good review! 


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Service
Xavier provides great service
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time and giving us a 5 star review 


MC
Michael C.
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
The great service we received
I couldn't ask for a better person to help me with my car buying options. They were very helpful and getting my new car. with out them I probably would have gone somewhere else. They did a great job I'm so happy with my new car. Thank-you Stockton Hyundai!
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time and giving us a 5 star review! 


JP
Jacqueline P.
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service !
Quickest service here at Stockton Hyudnai!
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

thank you for giving us a 5 star review! 


BK
Brittany K.
Stockton, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly!
Super quick experience! Was in and out in less than an hour! Definitely would recommend to friends and family!
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time and giving us a 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
New suv
Love my new Santa Fe it was what I was looking for in a vehicle
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time and giving us a 5 star review! 


JT
Jonas T.
Lathrop, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Amazing staff
Courteous staff, clean lobby, fast service.
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! 


AT
Ardra T.
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
I had a better experience on my last visit, because the service department was attentive to my needs and resolved a situation in order to keep his customer (me).
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for our 5 star review! 


MB
Mark B.
Stockton, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Everyones so friendley
I brought my daughter down to pick out a car and she loves her hyundai
AE
ALEJANDRA E. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!