Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

1385 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3265286/5Overall Rating 4.3265286/5Overall Rating 4.3265286/5Overall Rating 4.3265286/5rating 4.3265286
Original
Overall Rating 2.10204/5Overall Rating 2.10204/5rating 2.10204rating 2.10204rating 2.10204
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PR
Penny R.
Lodi, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Quick and customer service
I like the people there and they get your car pretty quick

CM
Clarence M.
Stockton, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
recall work and oil change
Got a free oil change and tires rotated.

MA
Mary A.
Valley Springs, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendliest
Was quick and efficient
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

HI MARY, THANK YOU KINDLY FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US A GREAT REVIEW AND 5 STAR RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING US TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES SERVICE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Xavier is always cheerful and helpful. Does his best to keep the customer informed while waiting for service to be performed,
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

HEY THERE, THANKS FOR THIS AWESOME REVIEW AND 5 STAR RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES SERVICE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ANY FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


DG
Deborah G.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
The service department took care of my oil change in a timely matter.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

HI DEBORAH, THANK YOU FOR LEAVING US THIS GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM 
STOCKTON HYUNDAI  


CJ
Calvin J.
Sacramento, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
The service department was excellent Xavier I do not know if I have the spelling right he is thorough and great knowledge of his job
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

HI CALVIN, THANKS SO MUCH FOR THIS AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES SERVICE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


CB
Consuella B.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Service Appointment Review 3/8/2019
Customer service was excellent. The young African American gentleman deserves the highest rating in Customer Service. He was kept me informed as to the progress of my service as well as the timing.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

HI CONSUELLA, THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US THIS GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES SERVICE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


PK
Purnaiah K.
Stockton, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Very good
very satisfied with service
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

HI PURNAIAH, THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO LET US KNOW HOW YOUR VISIT WENT. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ANY FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


LD
Linda D.
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Experience
Was a positive experience
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

HI LINDA, THANK YOU FOR LEAVING US A REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ANY FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Lodi, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Good job guys
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

HEY THERE, THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO LET US KNOW HOW WE DID ON YOUR RECENT VISIT. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES SERVICE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


VG
Veronica G.
Lodi, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Great customer service
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

HI VERONICA, THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US A GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


RE
Rich Marie E.
Stockton, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Normally great. not so good this time
Took my Sonata in for a simple oil change should have taken less than an hour was told there was a recall on the car also that we should address immediately we were told it was going to take one hour to do the recall total time oil change and Recall 2 hours we ended up waiting 4 and 1/2 hours a waste of a perfectly good Saturday morning because we weren't told up front how long this could have taken dealer needs to be out front on estimates given give us the worst case scenario that way we can decide whether we want to wait in the lobby or leave the car or bring it back another day we waited in the lobby 4 and 1/2 hours
KEN R C. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

sorry to hear that you were not advised of the correct time line to complete the work on your vehicle i will look in to this and give you a call thank you for the feed back 


JP
Josh P.
Manteca, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Really good service dept.
I recommend these guys they are friendly and take your concerns seriously. I have a maintenance contract and they still take the time to be personable and make me feel important.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

HI JOSH, THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME OUT TO LEAVE US THIS AWESOME REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


SO
Susana O.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Yes
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

HI SUSANA, THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO LET US KNOW HOW WE DID ON YOUR RECENT SERVICE VISIT. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN FOR FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Best Service Ever!!
I’ve been going to Stockton Hyndai Service Department for 2 years. Always an excellent job performed on my car. Nice people, at the front service desk checking me in.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

HEY THERE, THANKS SO MUCH FOR THIS AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES SERVICE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


BT
Byron T.
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Jessie is Great
Thanks for maitaining my vehicle
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

HI BYRON, THANK YOU KINDLY FOR LEAVING US A GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


CP
Cynthia P.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/03/2019 Category: Service
Needs improvement
Needs improvement
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

HI CYNTHIA,FIRST I WOULD TO APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR RECENT VISIT AND THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO LET US KNOW ABOUT IT. I WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK WITH YOU AND WILL BE REACHING OUT TO YOU VIA PHONE,SO WE MAY ADDRESS YOUR CONCERNS. I AM HOPING YOU WILL ALLOW US THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT. I LOOK FORWARD TO SPEAKING WITH YOU.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


LM
Linda M.
Stockton, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Repeat customer
Service here has always been great and the guys don’t make me feel stupid for asking questions and that is saying something!
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

HI LINDA, THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US THIS GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SERVICE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


SH
Sonya H.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Thanks for getting my oil change done fast !
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

HI SONYA, THANK YOU FOR LEAVING US A 5 STAR REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


SH
Stockton H.
Alameda, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Team
Always happy to bring my car to this location!
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

HI THERE, THANK YOU KINDLY FOR TAKING TIME OUT TO LET US KNOW HOW YOUR RECENT VISIT WITH US WENT. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES SERVICE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI