100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LM
LAVERNE and PAULA M.
Stockton, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2015
Able to get in when I need to, get the work done, and get back out again.
I love that I can usually get in when I need to, get whatever I need done, done, and then get back on my way again with the assurance the work is done well and done properly.

LW
LYNN W.
Stockton, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015
Thank you so much!
Trustworthy and dependable. Thank you so much!

LK
LISA K.
Stockton, IL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2015
Great service
Great customer service

LM
LAVERNE and PAULA M.
Stockton, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015
Good job
They do a good job.

JK
JOHN K.
Apple River, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015
Fast friendly service
Thank you

DF
DONNA F.
Lena, IL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2015
great service
The guys are friendly and helpful.

LB
LANCE B.
Elizabeth, IL
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2015
comprehensive service
excellent product & service

LW
LAURIE W.
Stockton, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2015
Customer Service
I always received great, prompt service from Irwin and his staff at the Stockton Service Center. Good place to do business!

RV
RUSTY V.
Scales Mound, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2015
I like having knowledgable mechanics working on my car.
quality parts, quality service, fair price.

LM
LAVERNE and PAULA M.
Stockton, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015
Good work
excellent work, good advice

GB
GARY and SHARON B.
Apple River, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015
I chose 5 stars because that is the way I feel about Stockton Service Center.
I cannot say enough good things about Stockton Service Center. They have always taken care of my car needs and I appreciate them so very much.

GB
GARY and SHARON B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2015
They are awesome in taking good care of their customers
Stockton Service Center is the only place I go since the warranty on the Jeep expired. They took good care of the Dodge Caravan and still do as well as the Jeep. They are always ready to help a customer in need. I highly recommend them to many people when they are looking for a service center for their car.

TR
TONYA R.
Lena, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015
Oil change
I was able to get right in! Very prompt and friendly!! thanks

MS
MICHAEL S.
Stockton, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2015
review
Outstanding very knowledgeable people.

AA
ALEX A.
Stockton, IL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015
none
None

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 147 in total