100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


LB
LANCE B.
Elizabeth, IL
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2015
comprehensive service
excellent product & service

LW
LAURIE W.
Stockton, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2015
Customer Service
I always received great, prompt service from Irwin and his staff at the Stockton Service Center. Good place to do business!

RV
RUSTY V.
Scales Mound, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2015
I like having knowledgable mechanics working on my car.
quality parts, quality service, fair price.

LM
LAVERNE and PAULA M.
Stockton, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015
Good work
excellent work, good advice

GB
GARY and SHARON B.
Apple River, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015
I chose 5 stars because that is the way I feel about Stockton Service Center.
I cannot say enough good things about Stockton Service Center. They have always taken care of my car needs and I appreciate them so very much.

GB
GARY and SHARON B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2015
They are awesome in taking good care of their customers
Stockton Service Center is the only place I go since the warranty on the Jeep expired. They took good care of the Dodge Caravan and still do as well as the Jeep. They are always ready to help a customer in need. I highly recommend them to many people when they are looking for a service center for their car.

TR
TONYA R.
Lena, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015
Oil change
I was able to get right in! Very prompt and friendly!! thanks

MS
MICHAEL S.
Stockton, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2015
review
Outstanding very knowledgeable people.

AA
ALEX A.
Stockton, IL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015
none
None

JD
JERRY D.
Stockton, IL
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2015
good service
They were honest with us and discussed our options with us.

KB
KENNETH B.
Galena, IL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2015
The people and the sense of trust in what they say and do.
Great service as always!

AM
ALICE M.
Stockton, IL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2015
The People
Always feel safe after they look at my car especially in cold weather

KB
KENNETH B.
Galena, IL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2015
Good work and trustworthy
I feel confident that the work that is needed will be done or recommended and that unnecessary work is not done.

AA
ALEX A.
Stockton, IL
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2014
great service
I brought my car to the center after another mechanic had tried to make a repair. I don't thinks he did a test drive to make sure the work corrected the problem. Erwin spent time on the diagnosis and then did a test drive 3 times to make sure all that they did worked. I appreciated his attention to detail as I had a 3 hr drive before me and I didn't want a problem on the road.
I'll be returning for future work as I do appreciate their professionalism.

JD
JOHN and KAY D.
Stockton, IL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014
Great place
Great, fast, reliable service as always!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 141 in total