100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


LM
LAVERNE and PAULA M.
Stockton, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014
Fast and done well
Found the problem, after squeezing me in, got it fixed and got me on my way. Great job!

KB
KENNETH B.
Galena, IL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2014
The people
Prompt - Professional - Friendly - Honest -

DN
DAYLE and MARY N.
Stockton, IL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014
Great Service
Excellent extremely prompt fix on my car that died out of the blue. Car died on Friday and was fixed by Saturday noon. It is working great!!!!!!

WZ
WILLIAM and DIXIE Z.
Stockton, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014
They give prompt service.
Have had a humming noise in my vehicle for a long time and the service technician knew what it was and fixed it.

LM
LAVERNE and PAULA M.
Stockton, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2014
Excellent time
Fast appointment, fast work, good work.

KK
KEN K.
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014
knowledgable, friendly employees
properly diagnose and repair problems.

KD
KRISTI D.
Freeport, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2014
Convenience, friendly, knowledgeable
They will pick up and deliver my vehicle when I have it serviced. Very reliable, dependable and professional.

TL
TOM and TERESA L.
Stockton, IL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2014
Caring
You are the best. You are honest and treat us like family. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else.

RC
Rich C.
Scales Mound, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2014
All of my vehicles
A great automotive service center. My Honda insight had almost 400,000 miles on it before I traded it off.
All of my friends like the fair and friendly service there. service we

DN
DAYLE and MARY N.
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2014
Fixed Right 1st Time
Outstanding service. Car is fixed in a very timely manner with an explanation of the problem that I can understand. Reasonable rates.

CH
CRAIG and KRIS H.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2014
Repair
Repaired done in a timely manner.

GS
GREG and JO S.
Apple River, IL
Mercedes-Benz CLK430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2014
Service Feedback
Thank you for the excellent and timely service.

CG
CAROL G.
Stockton, IL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2014
Professional qualified service & repairs
I have been using Stockton Service Center since 1989. No need to say more. My years of doing business with them is all that is needed. Great place & people.

JD
JOHN and KAY D.
Stockton, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2014
Fast and reliable service - friendly too!
They always find the solution and get it done fast!

JD
JOHN and KAY D.
Stockton, IL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2014
WOnderful service - car and customer!
Always a pleasure, very accomodating in getting an appointment and the work is always top notch!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 141 in total