100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


KB
KENNETH B.
Galena, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2014
They are trustworthy - friendly and fair priced.
GREAT SERVICE AND PROMPT!

JD
JERRY D.
Stockton, IL
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2014
Competent & friendly service
The service was good and they went above and beyond.

GL
GLORIA L.
Lena, IL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2014
dependability
I went for oil change and asked if they could reattach the undercarriage that fell off my car after a accident. They not only fixed the undercarriage but secured my front bumper ! Very,very satisfied with them .It made my day Thank you !

CG
CAROL G.
Stockton, IL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2014
Prompt & Professioal Service
Tues. - Fog light was dangling. SSC tied up & order part.
Thurs. - part installed for less that estimate.

JC
JIM C.
Scales Mound, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2014
Honest, professional and firendly
This is the most honest,friendliest and professional mechanic shop I have found in this area. I have lived here for over 10 years and have been to many shops in the area. The mechanics do excellent work in a more than reasonable amount of time and will explain everything to you. I recommend this shop to anyone for any kind of auto repair work.

SG
SERGIO G.
Stockton, IL
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2014
friendly not to mention awesome!
Just want to say you guys did a great job! Thank you! Everyones so friendly and honest!

VL
VERONICA L.
Stockton, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2014
Always there when I need them!
Pleasant manners and fast srevice

SV
STEVE and DONNA V.
Stockton, IL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2014
Service
I stopped in to see about having a headlight changed. They were able to fix the headlight while I waited. I really appreiciated the fast service and was on my way in 30 minutes.

JD
JOHN and KAY D.
Stockton, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014
Great service - all the way around!
They always get the job done, excellent front desk service and fantastic mechanics!

MC
MICHAEL and JENNY C.
Stockton, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014
Competent service.
Attention to detail separates Stockton Service Center from all the rest.

MW
MICHAEL and PATTY W.
Elizabeth, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2014
Stockton serv center
As always, in and out. Most pleasant. Thank you.

JC
JIM C.
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2014
Service Rating/review
As a former mechanic,I felt you were honest in diagnosing my brake problem; quick in making the repair, and I was able to speak with the mechanic. Very reasonable price.

WZ
WILLIAM and DIXIE Z.
Stockton, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2014
Fast Service and Dependability
Provide great service.

MC
MICHAEL and JENNY C.
Stockton, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2013
Great management and technicians.
Appointment was made efficiently and technicians were able to successfully service the vehicle with just a short wait.

SV
STEVE&DONNA V.
Stockton, IL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2013
Repair Shop
I was able to get my car in quickly and fixed the next day. I also appreciate that they call us before they fix anything to get our approval.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 141 in total